Love The Way You Lie (Part. 2) – Rihanna Feat. Eminem

.

Love The Way You Lie (Part. 2) – Rihanna Feat. Eminem

.

sol-la-si-sol/ On the first

sol-si-DO-sol/ page of our story

ol-DO-si-sol-sol-si-la/ The future seemed so bright

sol-la-si-sol-sol/ Then this thing turned

si-DO-sol/ out so evil

sol-DO-si-sol-sol-si-la I don’t know why I’m still surprised

.

fa#-sol-RE-RE/ Even angels have

fa#-sol-RE-RE/ Their wicked schemes

fa#-sol-RE-RE/ And you take that

sol-fa#-MI-MI/ To new extremes

ol-la-si-sol/ But you’ll always

si-DO-sol/ be my hero

sol-DO-si-sol-sol-si-la/ Even though you’ve lost your mind

.

Refrão:

RE-RE-DO-SOL/ Just gonna stand

RE-DO-SOL/ there and watch

RE-DO/ me burn

DO-DO-DO-DO-si-si/ But that’s all right because

DO-DO-si-si-la-la/ I like the way it hurts

RE-RE-DO-SOL/ Just gonna stand

RE-DO-SOL/ there and hear

RE-DO/ me cry

DO-DO-DO-DO-si-si/ But that’s all right because

DO-DO-si-si-la-la/ I love the way you lie

sol-DO-si-si-sol/ I love the way you lie

DO-si/ Ohhh,

sol-DO-si-si-sol/ I love the way you lie

.

sol-la-si-sol/ Now there’s gravel

sol-si-DO-sol/ in our voices

sol-DO-si-sol-sol-si-la/ Glass is shattered from the fight

sol-la-si-sol-sol/ In this tug of war,

si-Do-sol/ you’ll always win

sol-DO-si-sol-sol-si-la Even when I’m right

.

fa#-sol-RE-RE/‘Cause you feed me

fa#-sol-RE-RE/ fables from your hand

fa#-sol-RE-RE/ With violent words

sol-fa#-MI-MI/ and empty threats

sol-la-si-sol/ And it’s sick that

sol-si-DO-sol/ all these battles

sol-DO-si-sol-sol-si-la/ Are what keeps me satisfied

.

Refrão:

RE-RE-DO-SOL/ Just gonna stand

RE-DO-SOL/ there and watch

RE-DO/ me burn

DO-DO-DO-DO-si-si/ But that’s all right because

DO-DO-si-si-la-la/ I like the way it hurts

RE-RE-DO-SOL/ Just gonna stand

RE-DO-SOL/ there and hear

RE-DO/ me cry

DO-DO-DO-DO-si-si/ But that’s all right because

DO-DO-si-si-la-la/ I love the way you lie

sol-DO-si-si-sol/ I love the way you lie

DO-si/ Ohhh,

sol-DO-si-si-sol/ I love the way you lie

si-RE/ Oh,oh

.

sol-sol-la-RE/So maybe I’m

sol-sol-la-MI/ a masochist

sol-sol-la-RE/ I try to run

sol-sol-la-sol-mi-sol-la-mi/ but I don’t wanna ever leave

sol-sol-la-RE/ Til the walls

sol-sol-la-MI/ are goin’ up

sol-sol-la-RE/ In smoke with

si-si-RE-FA#-SOL/ all our memories

.

Refrão:

RE-RE-DO-SOL/ Just gonna stand

RE-DO-SOL/ there and watch

RE-DO/ me burn

DO-DO-DO-DO-si-si/ But that’s all right because

DO-DO-si-si-la-la/ I like the way it hurts

RE-RE-DO-SOL/ Just gonna stand

RE-DO-SOL/ there and hear

RE-DO/ me cry

DO-DO-DO-DO-si-si/ But that’s all right because

DO-DO-si-si-la-la/ I love the way you lie

sol-DO-si-si-sol/ I love the way you lie

DO-si/ Ohhh,

sol-DO-si-si-sol/ I love the way you lie

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.


Deixar uma resposta

