I Knew You Were Trouble – Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift

.

I Knew You Were Trouble – Taylor Swift

.

si la sol fa# re/ Once upon a time,

re si la sol fa# re/ A few mistakes ago

si la sol fa# re/ I was in your sights,

re si la sol fa# re/ You got me alone

re si la sol fa# sol/ You found me,

re si la sol fa# sol/ You found me,

re si la sol fa# sol sol sol sol/ you found me i i i

si la sol fa# re/ I guess you didn’t care

re si la sol fa# re/ And I guess I liked that

si la sol fa# re/ And when I fell hard

re si la sol fa# re/ You took a step back

re si la sol fa# sol/ Without me,

re si la sol fa# sol/ Without me,

re si la sol fa# sol sol sol sol la si/ Without me

.

re re re la si la sol re/ And he’s long gone

re re la si la sol mi/ when he’s next to me

re re la si la sol/ And I realize

mi re mi re mi re/ the blame is on me

.

Refrão:

re mi si mi si mi re mi re mi sol fa#/ Cause I knew you were trouble when you walked in

sol si RE la si sol mi/So shame on me now

si mi si mi re mi re mi sol fa#/Flew me to places I’d never been

sol si RE la si sol mi/’Til you put me down

re mi si mi si mi re mi re mi sol fa#/Oh, I knew you were trouble when you walked in

sol si RE la si sol mi/ So shame on me now

si mi si mi re mi re sol fa#/ Flew me to places I’d never been

fa# sol la sol fa# sol la sol fa# sol mi/ Now I’m lying on the cold hard ground

MI RE/ Oh, oh,

la sol la sol la sol/ Trouble, trouble, trouble

MI RE/ Oh, oh,

la sol la sol la sol/ Trouble, trouble, trouble

.

si la sol fa# re/ No apologies,

re si la sol fa# re/ He’ll never see you cry

si la sol fa# re/Pretends he doesn’t

re si la sol fa# re/know that he’s the reason why

re si la sol fa# sol/ You’re drowning,

re si la sol fa# sol/ You’re drowning,

re si la sol fa# sol sol sol sol/ You’re drowning ih ih ih

si la sol fa# re/ And I heard you moved

re si la sol fa# re/ On from whispers on the street

si la sol fa# re/ A new notch in your

re si la sol fa# re/ Belt is all I’ll ever be

re si la sol fa# sol/ And now I see,

re si la sol fa# sol/ Now I see,

re si la sol fa# sol sol sol sol la si/ now I see ih ih ih

.

re re re la si la sol re/ And he’s long gone

re re la si la sol mi/ when he’s next to me

re re la si la sol/ And I realize

si la si la si la RE/ the blame is on me

.

Refrão:

re mi si mi si mi re mi re mi sol fa#/ Cause I knew you were trouble when you walked in

sol si RE la si sol mi/So shame on me now

si mi si mi re mi re mi sol fa#/Flew me to places I’d never been

sol si RE la si sol mi/’Til you put me down

re mi si mi si mi re mi re mi sol fa#/Oh, I knew you were trouble when you walked in

sol si RE la si sol mi/ So shame on me now

si mi si mi re mi re sol fa#/ Flew me to places I’d never been

fa# sol la sol fa# sol la sol fa# sol mi/ Now I’m lying on the cold hard ground

MI RE/ Oh, oh,

la sol la sol la sol/ Trouble, trouble, trouble

MI RE/ Oh, oh,

la sol la sol la sol/ Trouble, trouble, trouble

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixar uma resposta

