Back To December – Taylor Swift

.

Back To December – Taylor Swift

.

re-la-sol/ I’m so glad

fa#-fa#-fa#-fa#-sol/you made time to see me

la-sol/ How’s life?

fa#-fa#-fa#-sol/ Tell me, how’s your family?

la-sol-la-sol-la-sol-la-si-la-si-la-fa#/ I haven’t seen them in a while

re-la-sol/You’ve been good;

fa#-fa#-fa#-fa#-sol/ busier than everWe

la-sol/ small talk,

fa#-fa#-fa#-sol/ work in the weather

la-sol-la-sol-la-sol-la-si-la-si-la-fa#/Your guard is up and I know why

mi-mi-mi-si-la-mi-la-sol-mi-fa#-fa#-fa#-fa#-fa#-do#/Cause the last time you saw meStill burns in

the back of your mind

mi-mi-mi-si-la-sol-fa#-fa#-fa#-fa#-sol/You gave me roses and I left them there to die

.

Refrão:

sol-si-la-si/ So this is me

si-la-si/ swallowing

si-si-si-la-si/my pride, Standing

si-la-si/in front of you

si-si-RE-fa#-sol/sayingI’m sorry for that night and

sol-si-la-sol-la-si-si-la-si-sol-sol/I go back to December all the time,

sol-si-si-si-la-si/ It turns out freedom ain’t

si-la-si/ nothing but

si-la-si/ missin’ you

si-la-si/ Wishing that

si-la-si/ I realized what

si-si-RE-fa#-sol-sol/ I had when you were mine and

sol-si-la-sol-la-si-si-la-si-la-si-la-si-la-sol-mi/ I go back to December, turn around and make it all

right

sol-si-la-sol-la-si-si-la-si-sol-sol/I go back to December all the time

.

re-la-sol/ These days

fa#-fa#-fa#-fa#-sol-re/I haven’t been sleepin’,

la-sol/Stayin’ up playing

sol-fa#-fa#-fa#-sol/back myself leavin’,

sol-DO-si-sol/When your birthday passed

sol-la-si-si-la-si-la-fa#/And I didn’t call,

sol-sol-sol-si-si-si-si-DO-si-sol-sol-la-la/then I think about summer,All the beautiful times,

si-si-si-si-DO-si-sol-la-la/ I watched you laughin’ from the passenger side

sol-DO-si-sol/ And realized I loved

sol-la-si-si-la-si-la-fa#/ you in the fall

mi-mi-mi-si-la-mi-la-sol-mi-fa#-fa#-fa#-fa#-fa#-do#/ And then the cold came,With the dark days

when the fear crept into my mind

mi-mi-si-DO-sol-/ You gave me

sol-sol-fa#-fa#-fa#/ all your love and all I gave you was

fa#-sol/ goodbye

.

Refrão:

sol-si-la-si/ So this is me

si-la-si/ swallowing

si-si-si-la-si/my pride, Standing

si-la-si/in front of you

si-si-RE-fa#-sol/sayingI’m sorry for that night and

sol-si-la-sol-la-si-si-la-si-sol-sol/I go back to December all the time,

sol-si-si-si-la-si/ It turns out freedom ain’t

si-la-si/ nothing but

si-la-si/ missin’ you

i-la-si/ Wishing that

si-la-si/ I realized what

si-si-RE-fa#-sol-sol/ I had when you were mine and

sol-si-la-sol-la-si-si-la-si-la-si-la-si-la-sol-mi/ I go back to December, turn around and make it all

right

sol-si-la-sol-la-si-si-la-si-sol-sol/I go back to December all the time

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma Resposta

