Give Me Everything (Tonight) – Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo

.

Give Me Everything (Tonight) – Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo

.

MIb-MIb/ Tonight

RE-MIb-SOL-FA-MIb-RE-MIb/ I want all of you tonight

RE-MIb-SOL-FA-MIb-RE-MIb-RE-DO/ Give me everything tonight

sol-lab-MIb-MIb/ For all we know

sib-MIb-MIb-MIb-RE-MIb-FA-MIb-MIb-FA-MIb-MIb/ we might not get tomorrow let’s do it

tonight

.

MIb-MIb-SOL-SOL-SOL-SIb-SIb-DO-DO-DO/ Don’t care what they say All the games they play

MIb-MIb-SOL-SOL-SOL-SIb-SIb-DO-DO-DO/ Nothing is enough’Til they handle love

MIb-MIb-FA-MIb-MIb/ Let’s do it tonight

MIb-MIb-SOL-SOL-SOL-SIb-SIb-DO-DO-DO/ I want you tonight, I want you to stay

MIb-MIb-SOL-SOL-SOL/ I want you tonight

.

DO-DO-DO-DO-DO-sol-DO-RE-MIb/ Grab somebody sexy, tell ‘em hey

RE-MIb-SOL-FA-MIb-RE-MIb/ Give me everything tonight

RE-MIb-SOL-FA-MIb-RE-MIb/ Give me everything tonight

RE-MIb-SOL-FA-MIb-RE-MIb/ Give me everything tonight

RE-MIb-SOL-FA-MIb-RE-MIb/ Give me everything tonight

.

RE-MIb-DO/ Excuse me

DO-MIb-MIb-MIb-MIb-RE-DO-RE-MIb-DO-DO/ But I might drink a little bit more than I should

tonight

DO-MIb-MIb-MIb-MIb-RE-DO-RE-MIb-DO-DO/ And I might take you home with me if I could

tonight

DO-MIb-MIb-MIb-MIb-RE-DO-RE-MIb-DO-DO/ And think you should let me cause I look good

tonight

DO-MIb-MIb-MIb-MIb-RE-MIb/ And we might not get tomorrow

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma Resposta

