Whataya Want From Me – Adam Lambert

.

Whataya Want From Me – Adam Lambert

.

si-si-si-si-la/ Hey, slow it down

sol-RE-RE-RE-sol-sol/ Whataya want from me?

RE-RE-RE-sol-sol/ Whataya want from me?

.

si-si-si-si-la/ Yeah, I’m afraid

sol-RE-RE-RE-sol-sol/ Whataya want from me?

RE-RE-RE-sol-sol/ Whataya want from me?

.

sol-si-si-si-si-si-si-si-si-si-si-si-si-si / There might have been a time

When I would give myself away

RE-DO-DO-DO-si-sol/ Oh, once upon a time

RE-DO-DO-DO-si-sol/ I didn’t give a damn

la-si -si-si-si-la/ But now here we are

sol-RE-RE-RE-sol-sol/ So whataya want from me?

Sol-RE-RE-RE-sol-sol/ Whataya want from me?

.

Refrão:

MI-RE-la-si/ Just don’t give up,

MI-MI-RE-RE-si-sol/ I’m workin’ it out

MI-RE-la-si/ Please don’t give in,

la-si-la-si-RE-si/ I won’t let you down

MI-RE-la-si/ It messed me up,

MI-MI-RE-RE-si-sol/ need a second to breathe

MI-MI-RE-RE-DO-si-RE/ Just keep coming around Hey,

RE-RE-RE-sol-sol/ Whataya want from me?

RE-RE-RE-sol-sol-la/ Whataya want from me?

RE-RE-RE-sol-sol/ Whataya want from me?

.

si-si-si-si-la/ Yeah, it’s plain to see

sol-RE-RE-RE-sol-sol/ That baby, you’re beautiful

sol-sol-RE-RE-RE-sol-sol/ And there’s nothing wrong with you

.

si-si-si-si-la/ It’s me, I’m a freak

sol-RE-RE-RE-sol-sol/ But thanks for lovin’ me,

sol-sol-RE-RE-RE-sol-sol/ Cause you’re doing it perfectly

.

sol-si-si-si-si-si-si-si-si-si-si-si-si-si / There might have been a time

When I would let you slip away

RE-DO-DO-DO-sol/ I wouldn’t even try,

RE-RE-DO-DO-si-la-si-la-sol/ But I think you could save my life

.

Refrão:

MI-RE-la-si/ Just don’t give up,

MI-MI-RE-RE-si-sol/ I’m workin’ it out

MI-RE-la-si/ Please don’t give in,

la-si-la-si-RE-si/ I won’t let you down

MI-RE-la-si/ It messed me up,

MI-MI-RE-RE-si-sol/ need a second to breathe

MI-MI-RE-RE-DO-si-RE/ Just keep coming around Hey,

RE-RE-RE-sol-sol/ Whataya want from me?

RE-RE-RE-sol-sol-la/ Whataya want from me?

RE-RE-RE-sol-sol/ Whataya want from me?

.

sol-sol-la-si-si

sol-la-si-sol-sol

sol-sol-la-si-sol-sol

RE-RE-MI

.

MI-RE-la-si/ Just don’t give up,

MI-MI-RE-RE-si-sol/ I’m workin’ it out

MI-RE-la-si/ Please don’t give in,

la-si-la-si-RE-si/ I won’t let you down

MI-RE-la-si/ It messed me up,

MI-MI-RE-RE-si-sol/ need a second to breathe

MI-MI-RE-RE-DO-si-RE/ Just keep coming around Hey,

RE-RE-RE-sol-sol/ Whataya want from me?

MI-RE-la-si/ Just don’t give up,

MI-MI-RE-RE-si-sol/ I’m workin’ it out

MI-RE-la-si/ Please don’t give in,

la-si-la-si-RE-si/ I won’t let you down

MI-RE-la-si/ It messed me up,

MI-MI-RE-RE-si-sol/ need a second to breathe

MI-MI-RE-RE-DO-si-RE/ Just keep coming around Hey,

RE-RE-RE-sol-sol/ Whataya want from me?

RE-RE-RE-sol-sol-la/ Whataya want from me?

RE-RE-RE-sol-sol/ Whataya want from me?

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma Resposta

