If I Had You – Adam Lambert

.

If I Had You – Adam Lambert

.

re-mi-si-si-sol-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi/ So I got my boots on, got the right amount of leather and I’m doing me up with a black colour liner

re-mi-si-si-sol-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi/ And I’m working my strut but I know it don’t matter all we need in this world is some love

si-RE-MI-RE/ There’s a thin line

si-RE-MI-RE/ Between the dark

RE-MI-si-la/ Side and the light

RE-MI-si-la/ Side baby tonight

si-RE-MI-RE/ It’s a struggle

SOL-FA#-MI-RE/ Gotta rumble

RE-MI-si-si-la/ Tryin’ to find it

.

Refrão:

re-re-re-la-sol/ But if I had you,

sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-fa#-fa#/ That would be the only thing I’d

ever need

re-re-re-la-sol/ Yeah if I had you,

mi-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-fa#-fa#/ Then money fame and fortune never

could compete

re-si-la-sol-mi/ If I had you,

si-si-si-si-si-si-si-si-si-DO-la/ Life would be a party it’d be ecstasy

re-re-re-la-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-fa#/ Yeah if I had you you y-y-y-y do y-y-y-y-y do y-y-y-y-y do

re-re-re-la-sol/ If I had you

.

re-mi-si-si-sol-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi/ From New York to LA getting high rock and rolling get a room trash it up ’til it’s ten in the morning

re-mi-si-si-sol-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi-mi/ Girls in stripper heels, boys rolling in Maseratis what they need in this world is some love

si-RE-MI-RE/ There’s a thin line

si-RE-MI-RE/ Between the dark

RE-MI-si-la/ Side and the light

RE-MI-si-la/ Side baby tonight

si-RE-MI-RE/ It’s a struggle

SOL-FA#-MI-RE/ Gotta rumble

RE-MI-si-si-la/ Tryin’ to find it

.

Refrão:

re-re-re-la-sol/ But if I had you,

sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-fa#-fa#/ That would be the only thing I’d

ever need

re-re-re-la-sol/ Yeah if I had you,

mi-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-fa#-fa#/ Then money fame and fortune never

could compete

re-si-la-sol-mi/ If I had you,

si-si-si-si-si-si-si-si-si-DO-la/ Life would be a party it’d be ecstasy

re-re-re-la-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-sol-fa#/ Yeah if I had you you y-y-y-y do y-y-y-y-y do y-y-y-y-y do

re-re-re-la-sol/ If I had you

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma Resposta

