Rain Over Me – Pitbull feat. Marc Anthony

.

Rain Over Me – Pitbull feat. Marc Anthony

.

mi-sol-la-la-sol-mi/ Girl my body don’t lie

fa-fa-mi-re-mi-re/ I’m outta my mind

re-fa-fa-fa-fa-sol-mi / Let it rain over me

sol-la-la-sol-mi / I’m rising so high

fa-fa-mi-re-mi-re / Outta my mind

mi-re-mi-re-mi / Ay ay ay

fa-mi-fa-mi-fa /Ay ay ay

re-fa-fa-fa-fa-sol-mi /Let it rain over me

mi-re-mi-re-mi / ay ay ay

fa-mi-fa-mi-fa /Ay ay ay

re-fa-fa-fa-fa-sol-mi / Let it rain over me

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma Resposta

