Right There – Nicole Scherzinger Feat 50 Cent

.

Right There – Nicole Scherzinger Feat 50 Cent

.

Refrão:

MI-MI-MI-MI-RE-RE-RE-RE-DO-RE-RE-RE-RE-DO-REDO-la/Come here baby and be my baby and be my baby oh oh oh

MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-RE-RE-RE-RE-DO-RE-RE-RE-RE-DO-RE-DO-la/ Come here baby put your hands on my body hands on my body oh oh oh

LA-MI-MI-RE-RE-LA-MI-MI-RE-RE-LA-MI-MI-LA-MI-MI-LA-MI-LA-LA/ Right there keep it right there i love when you put it right there oh oh oh yeah yeah

RE-DO-la/ Oh oh oh

.

MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-RE-DO-la-la/ Me like the way that you hold my body

MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-RE-DO-la-la/ Me like the way that you touch my body

MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-RE-DO/ Me like the way that you kiss my

MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-RE-DO/ yeah yeah yeah yeah me like it

MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-RE-DO-la-la/ Me like the way that he put it on me

MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-RE-DO-la-la/ Me like the way that he push up on me

MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-RE-DO/ Me like the way that he goin’ down down down down down

LA-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL/ No you never gonna let no girl take him form me

LA-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL/ Never gonna let no girl steal him form me

LA-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-MI-LA-SOL/ Never gonna let the girl keep the close now

MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-RE-DO/ I tell’em eh eh don’t too close now

.

Refrão:

MI-MI-MI-MI-RE-RE-RE-RE-DO-RE-RE-RE-RE-DO-REDO-la/Come here baby and be my baby and be my baby oh oh oh

MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-RE-RE-RE-RE-DO-RE-RE-RE-RE-DO-RE-DO-la/ Come here baby put your hands on my body hands on my body oh oh oh

LA-MI-MI-RE-RE-LA-MI-MI-RE-RE-LA-MI-MI-LA-MI-MI-LA-MI-LA-LA/ Right there keep it right there i love when you put it right there oh oh oh yeah yeah

RE-DO-la/ Oh oh oh

.

MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-RE-DO-la-la/ I like the way that you talk dirty

MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-RE-DO-la-la/ Don’t wash your mouth i i like it dirty

MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-RE-DO/ You like to please yeah i like that

MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-RE-DO/ yeah yeah yeah yeah me like it

MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-RE-DO-la-la/ I like the way that you keep me coming

MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-RE-DO-la-la/ That yeah you so good you had me running

MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-RE-DO/ Me like the way that he goin’ down down down down down

LA-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL/ No i ain’t never gonna let no girl take him form me

LA-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL/ Never gonna let no girl steal him form me

LA-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-MI-LA-SOL/ Never gonna let the girl keep the close now

MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-RE-DO/ I tell’em eh eh don’t too close now

.

Refrão:

MI-MI-MI-MI-RE-RE-RE-RE-DO-RE-RE-RE-RE-DO-REDO-la/Come here baby and be my baby and be my baby oh oh oh

MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-RE-RE-RE-RE-DO-RE-RE-RE-RE-DO-RE-DO-la/ Come here baby put your hands on my body hands on my body oh oh oh

LA-MI-MI-RE-RE-LA-MI-MI-RE-RE-LA-MI-MI-LA-MI-MI-LA-MI-LA-LA/ Right there keep it right there i love when you put it right there oh oh oh yeah yeah

RE-DO-la/ Oh oh oh

.

FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-FA-SOL/ Do we know how to work it? you got that got that put it on you work it

LA-LA-LA-LA-LA-LA-LA-LA-LA- LA-LA-LA-LA-LA-LA-LA-LA-LA- LA-LA-LA-LA-LA-LA-LA-LA-LA-LA-SI-DO*/ You got that got that do you feel good for your let down good for you yeah
He got that got that

LA-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL/ No you never gonna let no girl take him form me

LA-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL/ Never gonna let no girl steal him form me

LA-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-MI-LA-SOL/ Never gonna let the girl keep the close now

MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-RE-DO/ I tell’em eh eh don’t too close now

LA-MI-MI-RE-RE-LA-MI-MI-RE-RE-LA-MI-MI-LA-MI-MI-LA-MI-LA-LA/ Right there keep it right there i love when you put it right there oh oh oh

RE-DO-la/ Oh oh oh

.

LA-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL/ No you never gonna let no girl take him form me

LA-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL/ Never gonna let no girl steal him form me

LA-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-SOL-MI-LA-SOL/ Never gonna let the girl keep the close now

MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-RE-DO/ I tell’em eh eh don’t too close now

.

Refrão:

MI-MI-MI-MI-RE-RE-RE-RE-DO-RE-RE-RE-RE-DO-REDO-la/Come here baby and be my baby and be my baby oh oh oh

MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-MI-RE-RE-RE-RE-DO-RE-RE-RE-RE-DO-RE-DO-la/ Come here baby put your hands on my body hands on my body oh oh oh

LA-MI-MI-RE-RE-LA-MI-MI-RE-RE-LA-MI-MI-LA-MI-MI-LA-MI-LA-LA/ Right there keep it right there i love when you put it right there oh oh oh yeah yeah

RE-DO-la/ Oh oh oh

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma Resposta

