When I Look At You – Miley Cyrus

.

When I Look At You – Miley Cyrus

.

Introdução:

sol-DO-si / sol-si-sol-la / fa#-sol-do / sol-DO-si / sol-si-sol-la / fa#-sol-do

.

MI-RE-MI-RE-RE-RE-si-si-la/ Everybody needs inspiration

FA#-MI-FA#-MI-SOL-FA#-MI/ Everybody needs a song

MI-RE-si-RE-MI-si/ A beautiful melody

FA#-SOL-FA#-FA#-MI-SOL/ When the night’s so long

fa#-mifa#-fa#-mi-sol/ Cause there is no guarantee

si-si-si-si-la-DO/ That this life is easy

.

Refrão:

si-la-sol/ Yeah, when my

RE-la-la-si-la-sol-sol/ world is falling apart

RE-RE-RE-DO-DO-si-si-DO-si-si-la-sol/ And there’s no light to break up the dark

re-la-la-si-la-sol-sol-sol/ That’s when I, I, I look at you

si-la-sol/ When the waves

RE-la-la-si-la-sol-sol/ are flooding the shore and I

RE-RE-RE-DO-DO-si-si-DO-si-si-la-sol/ Can’t find my way home anymore

re-la-la-si-la-sol-sol-sol/ That’s when I, I, I look at you

la-si-la-sol-sol-sol/ When I look at you

.

MI-RE-DO-si-sol/ I see forgiveness

MI-SOL-FA#-MI/ I see the truth

MI-RE-si-RE-MI-si/ You love me for who I am

FA#-SOL-FA#-FA#-MI-SOL/ Like the stars hold the moon

fa#-mifa#-fa#-mi-sol/ Right there where they belong and I know

si-si-si-si-la-DO/ I’m not alone

.

Refrão:

si-la-sol/ Yeah, when my

RE-la-la-si-la-sol-sol/ world is falling apart

RE-RE-RE-DO-DO-si-si-DO-si-si-la-sol/ And there’s no light to break up the dark

re-la-la-si-la-sol-sol-sol/ That’s when I, I, I look at you

si-la-sol/ When the waves

RE-la-la-si-la-sol-sol/ are flooding the shore and I

RE-RE-RE-DO-DO-si-si-DO-si-si-la-sol/ Can’t find my way home anymore

re-la-la-si-la-sol-sol-sol/ That’s when I, I, I look at you

la-si-la-sol-sol-sol/ When I look at you

.

re-re-mi/ You, appear,

fa#-mi-fa#-sol-fa#-mi/ just like a dream to me

re-mi/ Just like

fa#-mi-fa#-sol-fa#-mi/ kaleidoscope colors that

la-si-la-la-si-la-la-si-la-RE-si-la-sol-sol/ Cover me all I need every breath, that I breathe

la-si-la-RE-RE-si-la-DO-si-DO-si-DO-si-la/ Don’t you know? you’re beautiful

.

Refrão:

si-la-sol/ When the waves

RE-la-la-si-la-sol-sol/ are flooding the shore and I

RE-RE-RE-DO-DO-si-si-DO-si-si-la-sol/ Can’t find my way home anymore

re-la-la-si-la-sol-sol-sol/ That’s when I, I, I look at you

la-si-la-sol-sol-sol/ When I look at you

re-re-mi/ You, appear,

fa#-mi-fa#-sol-fa#-mi/ just like a dream to me

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma Resposta

