Hold It Against Me – Britney Spears

.

Hold It Against Me – Britney Spears

.

MIb DO sib MIb/ Hey over there

DO sib MIb MIb/ Please forgive me

DO sib MIb FA MIb FA MIb/ If I’m coming on too strong

DO sib MIb/ Hate to stare

DO sib FA MIb/ but you’re winning

DO sib MIb FA MIb FA MIb/ And they’re playing my favorite song

DO sib MIb/ So come here,

DO sib FA MIb/ Little closer

DO sib MIb FA MIb FA MIb/ Wanna whisper in your ear

DO sib MIb/ Make it clear,

DO sib FA MIb/ Little question

DO sib MIb FA MIb FA MIb/ Wanna know just how you feel

.

Refrão:

SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL FA FA/ If I said my heart was beating loud

FA FA FA FA FA FA SOL RE MIb/ If we could escape the crowd somehow

SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL FA FA/ If I said I want your body now

MIb FA SOL FA MIb FA FA SOL/ Would you hold it against me

sib SIb LAb SOL SOL FA FA/ Cause you feel like paradise

MIb FA SOL FA MIb SOL FA MIb SOL/ And I need a vacation tonight

DO SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL FA FA/ So if I said I want your body now

MIb FA SOL FA MIb FA FA SOL/ Would you hold it against me

.

MIb DO sib MIb/ Hey you might think

DO sib MIb MIb/ That I’m crazy

DO sib MIb FA MIb FA MIb/ But you know I’m just your type

DO sib MIb/ I might be

DO sib FA MIb/ Little hazy

DO sib MIb FA MIb FA MIb/ But you just cannot deny

DO sib MIb/ There’s a spark

DO sib FA MIb/ In between us

DO sib MIb FA MIb FA MIb/ When we’re dancin’ on the floor

DO sib MIb/ I want more,

DO sib FA MIb/ Wanna see it,

DO sib MIb FA MIb FA MIb/ So I’m askin’ you tonight

.

Refrão:

SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL FA FA/ If I said my heart was beating loud

FA FA FA FA FA FA SOL RE MIb/ If we could escape the crowd somehow

SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL FA FA/ If I said I want your body now

MIb FA SOL FA MIb FA FA SOL/ Would you hold it against me

sib SIb LAb SOL SOL FA FA/ Cause you feel like paradise

MIb FA SOL FA MIb SOL FA MIb SOL/ And I need a vacation tonight

DO SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL FA FA/ So if I said I want your body now

MIb FA SOL FA MIb FA FA SOL/ Would you hold it against me

.

sol sib sol fa sol/ Give me something good

sol sol sol sol lab lab sol sol/ Don’t wanna wait, I want it now

sol sib sol fa sol/ Pop it like a hood

sol sol sol sol lab lab sol sol/ And show me how you work it out

SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL FA FA/ If I said my heart was beating loud

SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL FA FA/ If I said I want your body now

MIb FA SOL FA MIb FA FA SOL/ Would you hold it against me

.

Refrão:

SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL FA FA/ If I said my heart was beating loud

FA FA FA FA FA FA SOL RE MIb/ If we could escape the crowd somehow

SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL FA FA/ If I said I want your body now

MIb FA SOL FA MIb FA FA SOL/ Would you hold it against me

sib SIb LAb SOL SOL FA FA/ Cause you feel like paradise

MIb FA SOL FA MIb SOL FA MIb SOL/ And I need a vacation tonight

DO SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL SOL FA FA/ So if I said I want your body now

MIb FA SOL FA MIb FA FA SOL/ Would you hold it against me

.
Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma Resposta

