I Like It Like That- Hot Chelle

.

I Like It Like That- Hot Chelle

.

si si si si/ Let’s get it on,

si si si si/Yeah, y’all can come along

si si si si si RE si/Everybody drinks on me

si si la si si la la la la la si sol sol sol sol sol sol/ Buy out the bar just to feel like i’m a star, now i’m thanking the academy

SOL RE DO si/ Missed my ride home,

MI RE DO si/ Lost my iphone

si si si si si si si si si/ I wouldn’t have it any other way

si si si si RE SOL SOL/ If you’re with me let me hear you say

.

Refrão:

si si la sol si/ I like it like that!

si la la la/ Hey windows down

la la la la si sol/ Chillin’ with the radio on

si si la sol si/ I like it like that!

si la la la/ Damn, the sun’s so hot,

la la la la si sol/ Make the girls take it all off

si si la sol si/ I like it like that!

RE la la la/ Yeah, one more time,

la la la la sol si/ I can never get enough

SOL RE si la sol/ of everybody

sol la la la/ Sing it right back,

si la sol sol sol/ i like it like that!

.

si si si si/ Till the break of the dawn,

si si si si/Yeah, party on my lawn

si si si si si RE si/Whistle as the girls walk

si si la si si la la la la la si sol sol sol sol sol sol/ by if the cops roll up pour the cops a cup cause everybody’s here tonight

SOL RE DO si/ Call a taxi,

MI RE DO si/ Pack the back seat

si si si si si si si si si/ I wouldn’t have it any other way

si si si si RE SOL SOL/ If you’re with me let me hear you say

.

Refrão:

si si la sol si/ I like it like that!

si la la la/ Hey windows down

la la la la si sol/ Chillin’ with the radio on

si si la sol si/ I like it like that!

si la la la/ Damn, the sun’s so hot,

la la la la si sol/ Make the girls take it all off

si si la sol si/ I like it like that!

RE la la la/ Yeah, one more time,

la la la la sol si/ I can never get enough

SOL RE si la sol/ of everybody

sol la la la/ Sing it right back,

si la sol sol sol/ i like it like that!

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas

.

Deixe uma Resposta

