My Happy Ending – Avril Lavigne

.

My Happy Ending – Avril Lavigne

.

si la la sol/ (OH, oh, oh oh, oh oh…

si DO si DO si DO si sol/ So much for my happy ending

si la la sol/ (OH, oh, oh oh, oh oh…)

si DO si DO si DO si sol/ So much for my happy ending

si la la sol sol fa#/ OH, oh, oh oh, oh oh…

.

la la la la la sol/ Let’s talk this over

sol re mi si la/ It’s not like we’re dead

sol la si si la/ Was it something I did?

sol si la sol la/ Was it something you said?

la la la la la sol/ Don’t leave me hanging

sol re mi si la/ In a city so dead

sol la si si la/ Held up so high

sol si la sol la/ On such a breakable thread

sol la RE DO si la la si sol/ You were all the things I thought I knew

sol RE DO si MI MI RE/ And I thought we could be

.

Refrão:

RE RE MI RE RE MI RE RE si si si la/ You were everything, everything that I wanted

RE RE MI RE RE MI RE RE si si si la/  We were meant to be, supposed to be, but we lost it

RE RE MI RE MI RE MI RE MI RE sol RE si/ All of our memories, so close to me, just fade away

si DO si DO si DO si sol/ All this time you were pretending

si DO si DO si DO si la/ So much for my happy ending

.

si la la sol/ (OH, oh, oh oh, oh oh…

si DO si DO si DO si sol/ So much for my happy ending

si la la sol/ (OH, oh, oh oh, oh oh…)

si DO si DO si DO si sol/ So much for my happy ending

si la la sol sol fa#/ OH, oh, oh oh, oh oh…

.

[…]

Deixe uma Resposta

