I’m With You – Avril Lavigne

.

I’m With You – Avril Lavigne

.

re sol sol sol sol mi / I’m standing on a bridge
re sol sol sol sol mi / I’m waiting in the dark
re sol sol sol sol mi re do / I thought that you’d be here by now
re sol sol sol sol mi / There’s nothing but the rain
re sol sol sol sol mi / No footsteps on the ground
re sol sol sol sol mi re do / I’m listening but there’s no sound

sol sol sol sol sol la si DO fa / Isn’t anyone trying to find me?
sol sol sol sol sol la si DO / Won’t somebody come take me home?

.

refrão:

sol sol RE MI fa / It’s a damn cold night
sol sol sol sol RE MI fa / Trying to figure out this life
sol sol sol / Won’t you
RE RE RE RE RE DO si DO si la / Take me by the hand? Take me somewhere new
la si DO si la sol si la / I don’t know who you are
sol sol la sol si / But I… I’m with you
RE RE RE RE si si sol / I´m With you

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Musica enviada por Mariana

.

Cifras de Flauta

One response to “I’m With You – Avril Lavigne

  1. amo muito a avril
    as cifrs vao ajudar muito a me desenvolver na flauta !!!
    OBS:alendo mais com as musicas q eu gosto!!!

Deixe uma Resposta

