Turn Me On David Guetta Feat. Nicki Minaj

.

Turn Me On David Guetta Feat. Nicki Minaj

.

DO DO DO DO DO DO DO DO sib sib DO/ Docta docta, need you back home, baby

DO DO DO DO DO DO DO DO DO sib sib sib sib DO/ Docta Docta, where you at? Give me somethin’

DO DO DO DO DO DO DO DO DO DO DO RE sib sol/ I need your love, I need your love, I need your lovin’

DO DO DO DO DO DO DO DO DO DO DO RE sib sol/ You got that kind of medicine that keep me comin’

sol sol sol la sib sib DO/ My body needs a hero, come

sib sib RE DO/And save me

sol sol sol la sib sib DO/ Somethin’ tells me you know how to

sib sib RE DO/ Save me

sol sol sol la sib sib DO/ I’ve been feelin’ weird Oh!

sib sib RE DO/ Oh, I need you,

sib RE DO sib DO RE RE/ To come and rescue me!

SOL FA MIb RE DO sib la sol fa re/ Oh!

 

.

Refrão:

MIb DO DO DO DO sib sib sib sib DO DO/ Make me come alive come on and turn me on

MIb DO DO DO DO sib sib sib sib DO DO/ Touch me save my life come on and turn me on

MIb DO DO DO DO sib sib sib sib DO DO/ I’m too young to die come on and turn me on

sib DO DO sib DO DO sib DO DO sib DO DO/ Turn me on, Turn me on Turn me on, Turn me on

MIb DO DO DO DO sib sib sib sib DO DO/ Make me come alive come on and turn me on

MIb DO DO DO DO sib sib sib sib DO DO/ Touch me save my life come on and turn me on

MIb DO DO DO DO sib sib sib sib DO DO/ I’m too young to die come on and turn me on

sib DO DO sib DO DO sib DO DO sib DO DO/ Turn me on, Turn me on Turn me on, Turn me on

.

DO DO DO DO DO DO DO/ Oh you make it, make it right

DO DO DO DO DO DO DO DO/ My temperature is super high

DO DO DO DO RE DO sib/ If I scream, if I cry

sib DO DO DO DO DO DO RE FA/ It’s only ‘cuz I feel alive

sol sol sol la sib sib DO/ My body needs a hero, come

sib sib RE DO/And save me

sol sol sol la sib sib DO/ Somethin’ tells me you know how to

sib sib RE DO/ Save me

sol sol sol la sib sib DO/ I’ve been feelin’ weird Oh!

sib sib RE DO/ Oh, I need you,

sib RE DO sib DO RE RE/ To come and rescue me!

SOL FA MIb RE DO sib la sol fa re/ Oh!

 

.

Refrão:

MIb DO DO DO DO sib sib sib sib DO DO/ Make me come alive come on and turn me on

MIb DO DO DO DO sib sib sib sib DO DO/ Touch me save my life come on and turn me on

MIb DO DO DO DO sib sib sib sib DO DO/ I’m too young to die come on and turn me on

sib DO DO sib DO DO sib DO DO sib DO DO/ Turn me on, Turn me on Turn me on, Turn me on

MIb DO DO DO DO sib sib sib sib DO DO/ Make me come alive come on and turn me on

MIb DO DO DO DO sib sib sib sib DO DO/ Touch me save my life come on and turn me on

MIb DO DO DO DO sib sib sib sib DO DO/ I’m too young to die come on and turn me on

sib DO DO sib DO DO sib DO DO sib DO DO/ Turn me on, Turn me on Turn me on, Turn me on

.

DO DO sib RE sib/ You’ve got my life in

sib MIb MIb RE DO sib/ The palm of your hands

DO DO sib RE sib/ Come and save me now,

MIb MIb RE DO sib/ I know you can

DO DO DO DO DO DO DO DO DO/ Oh! Oh! Dat dat dat dat don’t let me die young

DO DO DO DO DO DO DO DO DO/ I just want you to father my young

DO DO DO DO DO/ I just want you to be my doctor

DO DO DO DO DO DO DO DO DO/ We could get it crackin’ chiropractor

DO DO DO DO DO DO DO DO DO DO/ I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I

sib sib RE DO sib sib sol/ I know you can save me

sib sib RE RE sib sib sol/ And make me feel alive

.

Refrão:

MIb DO DO DO DO sib sib sib sib DO DO/ Make me come alive come on and turn me on

MIb DO DO DO DO sib sib sib sib DO DO/ Touch me save my life come on and turn me on

MIb DO DO DO DO sib sib sib sib DO DO/ I’m too young to die come on and turn me on

sib DO DO sib DO DO sib DO DO sib DO DO/ Turn me on, Turn me on Turn me on, Turn me on

MIb DO DO DO DO sib sib sib sib DO DO/ Make me come alive come on and turn me on

MIb DO DO DO DO sib sib sib sib DO DO/ Touch me save my life come on and turn me on

MIb DO DO DO DO sib sib sib sib DO DO/ I’m too young to die come on and turn me on

sib DO DO sib DO DO sib DO DO sib DO DO/ Turn me on, Turn me on Turn me on, Turn me on

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma Resposta

