Teenage Dream – Katy Perry

.

Teenage Dream – Katy Perry

.

sol si sol si sol / You think I’m pretty

fa si DO RE DO la si / without any make up on,

sol si sol si sol / You think I’m funny

fa si DO RE DO la si / when I tell the punch line wrong,

sol si sol si sol / I know you get me

fa si DO RE DO la si / so I let my walls come down,

fa RE DO / down.

.

sol si sol si sol / Before you met me

si DO RE DO la si /I was allright but things

sol si sol si sol / were kinda heavy,

si DO RE DO la si  / you brought me to life,

sol si sol si sol si sol / now every february

fa si DO RE DO la / you’ll be my valentine,

fa RE DO / valentine.

.

si la sol / Let’s go all

sol sol fa fa / the way tonight,

RE fa sol / No regrets,

fa fa / just love

si la sol  / We can dance

sol sol fa fa / until we die

RE fa sol / you and I,

fa fa fa sol si RE / we’ll be young forever

.

Refrão:

si si si / You make me

sol si sol si si sol / feel like I’m living a

si si si / Teenage Dream

sol si sol si si sol / The way you turn me on

si si si / I can’t sleep

sol si sol si / let’s runaway and

sol RE DO si si si / don’t ever look back,

RE DO si si si / don’t ever look back.

.

si si si / My heart stop

si sol si si sol / when you look at me,

si si si / Just one touch

sol si sol si si sol / now baby I believe

si si si / This is real

sol si sol si / so take a chance

sol RE DO si si si / And don’t ever look back

RE DO si si si / Don’t ever look back

.

sol si sol si sol / We drove to Cali,

si DO RE DO la si / and got drunk on the beach

sol si sol si sol / Got a motel

si DO RE DO la la si / and built a fort out of sheets

sol si sol si sol / I finally found you

si DO RE DO la si / my missing puzzle piece

fa RE DO / I’m complete

.

si la sol / Let’s go all

sol sol fa fa / the way tonight,

RE fa sol / No regrets,

fa fa / just love

si la sol  / We can dance

sol sol fa fa / until we die

RE fa sol / you and I,

fa fa fa sol si RE / we’ll be young forever

.

Refrão:

si si si / You make me

sol si sol si si sol / feel like I’m living a

si si si / Teenage Dream

sol si sol si si sol / The way you turn me on

si si si / I can’t sleep

sol si sol si / let’s runaway and

sol RE DO si si si / don’t ever look back,

RE DO si si si / don’t ever look back.

.

si si si / My heart stop

si sol si si sol / when you look at me,

si si si / Just one touch

sol si sol si si sol / now baby I believe

si si si / This is real

sol si sol si / so take a chance

sol RE DO si si si / And don’t ever look back

RE DO si si si / Don’t ever look back

.

fa sol si DO RE DO si / I’m get your heart racing

si do la sol fa / in my skin tight jeans,

fa sol re do si si DO / Be your teenage dream tonight

fa sol si DO RE DO si / Let you put your hands on me

si DO la sol fa / in my skin tight jeans,

fa sol re do si si DO / Be your teenage dream tonight

.

Refrão:

si si si / You make me

sol si sol si si sol / feel like I’m living a

si si si / Teenage Dream

sol si sol si si sol / The way you turn me on

si si si / I can’t sleep

sol si sol si / let’s runaway and

sol RE DO si si si / don’t ever look back,

RE DO si si si / don’t ever look back.

.

si si si / My heart stop

si sol si si sol / when you look at me,

si si si / Just one touch

sol si sol si si sol / now baby I believe

si si si / This is real

sol si sol si / so take a chance

sol RE DO si si si / And don’t ever look back

RE DO si si si / Don’t ever look back

.

fa sol si DO RE DO si / I’m get your heart racing

si DO la sol fa / in my skin tight jeans,

fa sol re do si si DO / Be your teenage dream tonight

fa sol si DO RE DO si / Let you put your hands on me

si DO la sol fa / in my skin tight jeans,

fa sol re do si si sol DO / Be your teenage dream tonight

.

Obs.: As notas maiúsculas são audas.

.

One response to “Teenage Dream – Katy Perry

  1. Having read this I thought it was rather informative.
    I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put this article together.
    I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and
    posting comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

Deixe uma Resposta

