One Time – Justin Bieber

.

One Time – Justin Bieber

.

sol mi sol/ Me plus you,

sol mi sol mi sol la sol/ I’m a tell you one time

sol mi sol/ Me plus you,

sol la sol/ One time,

sol mi sol mi sol la si la/ I’m a tell you one time

sol mi sol/ One time,

sol la si la/ One time

sol mi sol mi sol la sol/ Me plus you, I’m a tell you one time

.

sol mi sol mi sol mi sol sol mi sol sol/ When I met you girl my heart went knock (knock)

sol sol sol sol sol sol sol sol sol sol sol sol/ Now them butterflies in my stomach wont stop (stop)

si la sol mi sol sol sol sol sol la sol/ And even though its a struggle love is all we got

sol sol sol sol sol sol mi sol mi sol la sol/ So we gonna keep keep climbing till the mountain top

fa fa fa DO/ Your world

fa fa fa DO/ Is my world

fa fa fa DO/ And my fight

fa la sol fa/ Is your fight

fa fa fa DO/ My breath

fa fa fa DO/ Is your breath

fa fa fa DO/ And your heart

fa la sol fa/ My one love

fa la sol fa/ My one heart

fa la sol fa/ My one life

sol fa/For sure

fa re fa re fa sol fa/ Let me tell you one time

fa fa fa fa fa fa/ (girl I love, girl I love you)

fa re fa re fa sol fa/ I’m tell you one time

fa fa fa fa sol sol fa/(girl I love, girl I love you)

fa fa fa fa fa fa la la la sol/ Ill be your one guy

fa fa la la la sol/ You’ll be my number one girl

fa fa la la la sol/ Always making time

sol fa/ For you

fa re fa re fa sol fa/ Let me tell you one time

fa fa fa fa fa fa/(girl I love, girl I love you)

fa re fa re fa sol fa/ I’m a tell you one time

fa fa fa fa sol sol fa/ (girl I love, girl I love you)

.

fa fa fa DO/ You look so deep

fa fa fa fa fa fa DO/ You know that it humbles me

fa fa fa DO/ You’re by my side

fa fa re fa re fa sol fa/ And troubles them don’t trouble me

sol la la sol/ Many have called

sol sol la sol fa/ But the chosen Is you

la la la la la la la la la si RE si la sol/ Whatever you want shawty I’ll give it to you

.

fa fa fa DO/ Is my world

fa fa fa DO/ And my fight

fa la sol fa/ Is your fight

fa fa fa DO/ My breath

fa fa fa DO/ Is your breath

fa fa fa DO/ And your heart

fa la sol fa/ My one love

fa la sol fa/ My one heart

fa la sol fa/ My one life

sol fa/ For sure

fa re fa re fa sol fa/ Let me tell you one time

fa fa fa fa fa fa/ (girl I love, girl I love you)

fa re fa re fa sol fa/ I’m tell you one time

fa fa fa fa sol sol fa/(girl I love, girl I love you)

fa fa fa fa fa fa la la la sol/ Ill be your one guy

fa fa la la la sol/ You’ll be my number one girl

fa fa la la la sol/ Always making time

sol fa/ For you

fa re fa re fa sol fa/ Let me tell you one time

fa fa fa fa fa fa/(girl I love, girl I love you)

fa re fa re fa sol fa/ I’m a tell you one time

fa fa fa fa sol sol fa/ (girl I love, girl I love you)

.

fa re fa re fa/ Shawty is right there

fa fa fa fa la la la sol/She’s got everything I need

fa re fa fa do/ and I’m a tell her one time

fa do re/ One time

fa fa fa fa la la la sol/ Give you everything you need

fa re fa fa fa/ Down to my last dime

fa fa do sol la sib la sol fa do/ She makes me happy
I know where I’ll be

fa fa sol sol la sib la sol fa do/ Right by your side cause she is the one (for me)

fa fa laaaaaa…… / And girl you’re my

.

fa la sol fa/ My one love

fa la sol fa/ My one heart

fa la sol fa/ My one life

sol fa/ For sure

fa re fa re fa sol fa/ Let me tell you one time

fa fa fa fa fa fa/ (girl I love, girl I love you)

fa re fa re fa sol fa/ I’m tell you one time

fa fa fa fa sol sol fa/(girl I love, girl I love you)

fa fa fa fa fa fa la la la sol/ Ill be your one guy

fa fa la la la sol/ You’ll be my number one girl

fa fa la la la sol/ Always making time

sol fa/ For you

fa re fa re fa sol fa/ Let me tell you one time

fa fa fa fa fa fa/(girl I love, girl I love you)

fa re fa re fa sol fa/ I’m a tell you one time

fa fa fa fa sol sol fa/ (girl I love, girl I love you)

.

sol mi sol/ Me plus you,

sol mi sol mi sol la sol/ I’m a tell you one time

sol mi sol/ Me plus you,

sol la sol/ One time,

sol mi sol mi sol la si la/ I’m a tell you one time

sol mi sol/ One time,

sol la si la/ One time

sol mi sol mi sol la sol/ Me plus you, I’m a tell you one time

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma Resposta

