Party In The U.S.A. – Miley Cyrus

.

Party In The U.S.A. – Miley Cyrus

.

DO DO DO sol sol fa mi mi/ I hopped off the plane at LAX

mi mi mi mi mi do re/with a dream and my cardigan

DO DO DO sol sol fa mi mi/welcome to the land of fame excess

mi mi mi do re/ Am I gonna fit in?

DO DO DO si si si si DO/ Jumped in the cab, here I am for the first time

DO DO DO DO si si si si DO/ Look to my right and I see the Hollywood sign

DO DO DO DO RE MI/ This is all so crazy

DO DO DO DO DO DO RE MI/ Everybody seems so famous

DO DO DO si si si si DO/ My tummy’s turnin’ and I’m feelin’ kinda home sick

DO DO DO DO si DO/ Too much pressure and I’m nervous,

DO DO DO DO DO DO DO FA MI RE/ That’s when the taxi man turned on the radio

DO DO MI MI MI RE RE/ and a Jay-Z song was on

DO DO MI MI MI RE REDO/ and a Jay-Z song was on

DO DO MI MI MI RE RE/ and a Jay-Z song was on

.

Refrão:

sol sol sol RE si/ So I put my hands up

RE RE RE RE si/They’re playing my song,

si si si sol la/And the butterflies fly away

sol sol sol sol sol re/ Noddin’ my head like yeah

sol sol sol sol sol re/ Movin’ my hips like yeah

sol sol sol RE si/ I got my hands up,

RE RE RE RE si/ They’re playing my song

si si si sol la/ I know I’m gonna be ok

re re re re re la sol/ Yeah, It’s a party in the USA

re re re re re la sol/ Yeah, It’s a party in the USA

.

DO DO DO sol sol fa mi mi/ Get to the club in my taxi cab

mi mi mi mi mi do re/ Everybody’s lookin’ at me now

DO DO DO sol sol fa mi mi/ Like “who’s that chick that’s rockin’ kicks?

mi mi mi do re/She gotta be from out of town”

DO DO DO si si si si DO/So hard with my girls not around me

DO DO DO DO si si si si DO/Its definitely not a Nashville party

DO DO DO DO RE MI/’Cause all I see are stilettos

DO DO DO DO DO DO RE MI/I guess I never got the memo

DO DO DO si si si si DO/My tummy’s turnin’ and I’m feelin kinda home sick

DO DO DO DO si DO/ Too much pressure and I’m nervous

DO DO DO DO DO DO DO FA MI RE/ That’s when the D.J. dropped my favorite tune

DO DO MI MI MI RE RE/ and a Britney song was on

DO DO MI MI MI RE REDO/ and a Britney song was on

DO DO MI MI MI RE RE/ and a Britney song was on

.

Refrão:

sol sol sol RE si/ So I put my hands up

RE RE RE RE si/They’re playing my song,

si si si sol la/And the butterflies fly away

sol sol sol sol sol re/ Noddin’ my head like yeah

sol sol sol sol sol re/ Movin’ my hips like yeah

sol sol sol RE si/ I got my hands up,

RE RE RE RE si/ They’re playing my song

si si si sol la/ I know I’m gonna be ok

re re re re re la sol/ Yeah, It’s a party in the USA

re re re re re la sol/ Yeah, It’s a party in the USA

.

la la la la si sol/ Feel like hoppin’ on a flight

la la la la si sol la mi/ Back to my hometown tonight

la la la la si sol sol/ Something stops me every time

DO si DO si DO si RE si la/ The DJ plays my song and I feel alright

.

Refrão:

sol sol sol RE si/ So I put my hands up

RE RE RE RE si/They’re playing my song,

si si si sol la/And the butterflies fly away

sol sol sol sol sol re/ Noddin’ my head like yeah

sol sol sol sol sol re/ Movin’ my hips like yeah

sol sol sol RE si/ I got my hands up,

RE RE RE RE si/ They’re playing my song

si si si sol la/ I know I’m gonna be ok

re re re re re la sol/ Yeah, It’s a party in the USA

re re re re re la sol/ Yeah, It’s a party in the USA

sol sol sol RE si/ So I put my hands up

RE RE RE RE si/They’re playing my song,

si si si sol la/And the butterflies fly away

sol sol sol sol sol re/ Noddin’ my head like yeah

sol sol sol sol sol re/ Movin’ my hips like yeah

sol sol sol RE si/ I got my hands up,

RE RE RE RE si/ They’re playing my song

si si si sol la/ I know I’m gonna be ok

re re re re re la sol/ Yeah, It’s a party in the USA

re re re re re la sol/ Yeah, It’s a party in the USA

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

One response to “Party In The U.S.A. – Miley Cyrus

Deixe uma Resposta

