Complicated – Avril Lavigne

.

Complicated – Avril Lavigne

.

DO sol mi fa mi fa mi do/ Chill out, what you’re yelling for?

DO sol mi fa mi fa mi do/ Lay back, it’s all been done before.

DO sol fa mi fa sol sol DO DO DO MI FA MI/ And if you could only let it be, you would see…
DO sol mi fa mi fa mi do/ I like you the way you are.
DO sol mi fa mi fa mi do/ When we’re driving in your car,
DO sol fa mi fa sol sol DO DO DO MI FA MI/ And you’re talking to me one on one, but you’ve become…

si la sol sol/ Somebody else

re si la sol sol/ round everyone else,

re si la sol sol/ Watching your back

re si la sol sol/ like you can’t relax,
re si la sol sol/ You’re trying to be cool,

re si la sol sol/ you look like a fool

mi la mi si la/ to me.
Tell me

.

Refrão:

si la si la si la si la si la si la si RE la si/ Why do you have to go and make things so complicated?

sol RE DO si la/ I see the way you’re

si la si la si la si la si la si la si RE la si/ acting like you’re somebody else, It gets me frustrated.

sol RE DO si la/ And life’s like this, you…

sol sol RE/ And you fall,

sol sol RE/ and you crawl,

sol sol RE/ and you break,

sol sol RE/ And you take

sol sol RE/ what you get and you

sol sol RE/ turn it into honesty.

sol sol RE DO si la/

si la si la si la si la si la si la si RE la si/ You promised me I’ll never going to find you fake it…

DO si la/ no, no, no…

.

DO sol mi fa mi fa mi do/ You come over unannounced,

DO sol mi fa mi fa mi do/ Dressed up like you’re something else.

DO sol fa mi fa sol sol DO DO DO MI FA MI/ Where you are? And where it’s at? You see, you’re making me…
DO sol mi fa mi fa mi do/ Laugh out when you strike your pose.
DO sol mi fa mi fa mi do/ Take off all your preppy clothes.
DO sol fa mi fa sol sol DO DO DO MI FA MI/ You know you’re not fooling anyone, when you’ve become…

si la sol sol/ Somebody else

re si la sol sol/ round everyone else,

re si la sol sol/ Watching your back

re si la sol sol/ like you can’t relax,
re si la sol sol/ You’re trying to be cool,

re si la sol sol/ you look like a fool

mi la mi si la/ to me. tell me

.

Refrão:

si la si la si la si la si la si la si RE la si/ Why do you have to go and make things so complicated?

sol RE DO si la/ I see the way you’re

si la si la si la si la si la si la si RE la si/ acting like you’re somebody else, It gets me frustrated.

sol RE DO si la/ And life’s like this, you…

sol sol RE/ And you fall,

sol sol RE/ And you crawl,

sol sol RE/ And you break,

sol sol RE/ And you take

sol sol RE/ What you

sol sol RE/ Get and you

sol sol RE DO si la/ turn it into honesty.

si la si la si la si la si la si la si RE la si/ You promised me I’ll never going to find you fake it…

DO si la/ no, no, no…

.

DO sol mi fa mi fa mi do/ Chill out, what you’re yelling for?
DO sol mi fa mi fa mi do/ Lay back, it’s all been done before.
DO sol fa mi fa sol sol DO DO DO MI FA MI/ And if you could only let it be, you would see…

si la sol sol/ Somebody else

re si la sol sol/ round everyone else,

re si la sol sol/ Watching your back

re si la sol sol/ like you can’t relax,
re si la sol sol/ You’re trying to be cool,

re si la sol sol/ you look like a fool

mi la mi si la/ to me. tell me

.

Refrão:

si la si la si la si la si la si la si RE la si/ Why do you have to go and make things so complicated?

sol RE DO si la/ I see the way you’re

si la si la si la si la si la si la si RE la si/ acting like you’re somebody else, It gets me frustrated.

sol RE DO si la/ And life’s like this, you…

sol sol RE/ And you fall,

sol sol RE/ And you crawl,

sol sol RE/ And you break,

sol sol RE/ And you take

sol sol RE/ What you

sol sol RE/ Get and you

sol sol RE DO si la/ turn it into honesty.

si la si la si la si la si la si la si RE la si/ You promised me I’ll never going to find you fake it…

DO si la/ no, no, no…

 

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma Resposta

