Take a Look At Me- Greyson Chance

.

Take a Look At Me- Greyson Chance

.

sol sol sol sol sol la si/So long to electric fences

fa# fa# fa# fa# fa# sol la mi si/Not much left for me to run from now

la sol la sol la si sol sol fa# mi/Guess I turned myself around

sol sol sol sol sol la si/ I’m putting down my defenses

fa# fa# fa# fa# fa# sol la mi si/ These wings are gonna

la sol la sol la si sol sol fa# mi/ take me off the ground

.

la sol la sol la sol si/ It’s freedom’s sweetest sound
And I’ll admit that I was wrong

la sol la sol la si sol sol/ And it’s obvious that I’m

la sol la sol la sol si/ Finally taking my fists down

.

Refrão:

DO si DO si DO si DO si sol/Would you stop and take a look at me now

sol RE la sol sol RE la sol sol/ Noooooow

DO si DO si DO si DO si sol/ Could you stop and take a look at me now

sol RE la sol sol RE la sol sol/ Noooooow

DO si DO si DO si DO si sol/ When you’re standing right in front of me

RE RE RE RE RE RE MI RE RE/ You’re looking at the positive

RE MI RE RE/ There was negative

DO si DO si DO si DO si sol/ Would you stop and take a look at me

sol RE la sol sol RE la sol sol/ Noooooow

.

sol sol sol sol sol la si/Don’t know what you get tomorrow

fa# fa# fa# fa# fa# sol la mi si/Not sure I wanna go too well

la sol la sol la si sol sol fa# mi/Isn’t that what life’s about

sol sol sol sol sol la si/ So long for the fear and worry

fa# fa# fa# fa# fa# sol la mi si/ Let’s go and you won’t be sorry

la sol la sol la si sol sol fa# mi/ I’ll be the one to get you out

.

la sol la sol la sol si/ Chase the demons out tonight

la sol la sol la si sol sol/ You can see how fast they run

la sol la sol la sol si/ When you turn the light switch on

.

Refrão:

DO si DO si DO si DO si sol/Would you stop and take a look at me now

sol RE la sol sol RE la sol sol/ Noooooow

DO si DO si DO si DO si sol/ Could you stop and take a look at me now

sol RE la sol sol RE la sol sol/ Noooooow

DO si DO si DO si DO si sol/ When you’re standing right in front of me

RE RE RE RE RE RE MI RE RE/ You’re looking at the positive

RE MI RE RE/ There was negative

DO si DO si DO si DO si sol/ Would you stop and take a look at me

sol RE la sol sol RE la sol sol/ Noooooow

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma Resposta

