Dark Side – Kelly Clarkson

.

Dark Side – Kelly Clarkson

.

la fa# / Oh oh

la sol fa# mi / Oh oh oh oh

re mi mi fa# re mi mi / There’s a place that i know

re mi mi fa# fa# re mi fa# fa# re re mi / It’s not pretty there and few have ever gone

re re re mi mi fa# fa# / If i show it to you now

re re re fa# fa# sol sol / Will it make you run away

.

re re mi mi fa# / Or will you stay

re re re mi mi / Even if it hurts

re re re mi mi fa# fa# re mi / Even if i try to push you out

fa# fa# re mi / Will you return?

re re re re re mi mi fa# fa# / And remind me who I really am

re re re re fa# fa# fa# sol sol la / Please remind me who I really am

.

Refrão:

RE RE DO# DO# si la fa# la / Everybody’s got a dark side

fa# fa# fa# la / Do you love me?

fa# fa# fa# si / Can you love mine?

RE RE DO# DO# si la fa# la / Nobody’s a picture perfect

fa# fa# fa# la / But we’re worth it

fa# fa# fa# fa# fa# si / You know that we’re worth it

re mi mi fa# / Will you love me?

fa# fa# fa# fa# fa# sol / Even with my dark side?

.

re mi mi fa# / Like a diamond

re mi mi / From black dust

re re mi mi / It’s hard to know

fa# fa# re mi / It can become

fa# fa# re re mi / If you give up

re re mi mi fa# fa# / So don’t give up on me

re re re re re fa# fa# sol sol la / Please remind me who i really am

.

Refrão:

RE RE DO# DO# si la fa# la / Everybody’s got a dark side

fa# fa# fa# la / Do you love me?

fa# fa# fa# si la / Can you love mine?

RE RE DO# DO# si la fa# la / Nobody’s a picture perfect

fa# fa# fa# la / But we’re worth it

fa# fa# fa# fa# fa# si / You know that we’re worth it

re mi mi fa# / Will you love me?

fa# fa# fa# fa# fa# sol la / Even with my dark side?

.

RE DO# RE fa# / Don’t run away

RE DO# RE fa# mi re / Don’t run away

fa# si si si si la FA# / Just tell me that you will stay

si si si si la fa# la si re mi fa# mi RE / Promise me you will stay

RE DO# RE fa# / Don’t run away

RE DO# RE fa# mi re / Don’t run away

fa# si si si fa# mi si RE / Just promise me you will stay

re re si la si si la / Promise me you will stay

.

re mi mi fa# re si / Will you love me? oh

.

Refrão:

RE RE DO# DO# si la fa# la / Everybody’s got a dark side

fa# fa# fa# la / Do you love me?

fa# fa# fa# si / Can you love mine?

RE RE RE mi fa# mi re si la / Nobody’s a picture perfect

fa# fa# fa# la / But we’re worth it

fa# fa# fa# fa# fa# si / You know that we’re worth it

re mi mi fa# / Will you love me?

fa# fa# fa# fa# fa# sol / Even with my dark side?

.

la fa# la fa# / Don’t run away

la fa# la fa# mi / Don’t run away

la fa# la fa# / Don’t run away

la fa# la fa# mi / Promise you’ll stay

.

Obs.: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma Resposta

