Tell Me A Lie – Kelly Clarkson

.

Tell Me A Lie – Kelly Clarkson

.

RE RE RE RE RE RE MI / Can’t ever get it right

RE RE RE RE MI si DO / No matter how hard I try

MI DO si la / And I’ve tried

RE RE RE RE RE RE RE MI / Well, I put up a good fight

RE RE RE MI si DO / But your words cut like knives

MI DO si la / And I’m tired

.

si sol la sol la sol la si sol / As you break my heart again this time

.

Refrão:

sol sol sol fa# fa# sol sol mi / Tell me I’m a screwed up mess

sol sol sol la si sol / That I never listen

si sol / Listen

sol sol sol fa# fa# sol sol mi / Tell me you don’t want my kiss

sol sol sol la si sol / That your needin distance

si sol / Distance

fa# sol sol re fa# sol sol re fa# sol sol la / Tell me anything but don’t you say she’s what you’re

si la sol fa# / Missin baby

re sol sol sol sol fa# re re re re si si / If she’s the reason that your leaving me here tonight

sol sol sol sol fa# re / Spare me what you think and

si la si la sol sol / Tell me, tell me a lie

.

RE RE RE RE RE RE MI / Well, you’re the charming type

RE RE RE RE RE MI si DO / That little twinkle in your eye

MI MI DO si la / Gets me everytime

RE RE RE sol sol fa# MI MI RE / And well there must’ve been a time

RE RE RE RE RE MI si DO / I was the reason for that smile

MI MI DO si la / So keep in mind

si sol la sol la sol la si sol / As you take what’s left of you and I

.

Refrão:

sol sol sol fa# fa# sol sol mi / Tell me I’m a screwed up mess

sol sol sol la si sol / That I never listen

si sol / Listen

sol sol sol fa# fa# sol sol mi / Tell me you don’t want my kiss

sol sol sol la si sol / That your needin distance

si sol / Distance

fa# sol sol re fa# sol sol re fa# sol sol la / Tell me anything but don’t you say she’s what you’re

si la sol fa# / Missin baby

re sol sol sol sol fa# re re re re si si / If she’s the reason that your leaving me here tonight

sol sol sol sol fa# re / Spare me what you think and

si la si la sol sol / Tell me, tell me a lie

.

si la si la sol sol la / Tell me, tell me a lie

si la si la sol sol la / Tell me, tell me a lie

si la sol sol la sol / Tell me a lie!

.

Refrão:

sol sol sol fa# fa# sol sol mi / Tell me I’m a screwed up mess

sol sol sol la si sol / That I never listen

si sol / Listen

sol sol sol fa# fa# sol sol mi / Tell me you don’t want my kiss

sol sol sol la si sol / That your needin distance

si sol / Distance

fa# sol sol re fa# sol sol re fa# sol sol la / Tell me anything but don’t you say she’s what you’re

si la sol fa# / Missin baby

re sol sol sol sol fa# re re re re si si / If she’s the reason that your leaving me here tonight

sol sol sol sol fa# re  / Spare me what you think and

si la si la sol sol / Tell me, tell me a lie

.

Obs.: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma Resposta

