I Wish – One Direction

.

I Wish – One Direction

.

si DO si DO si / Na na na na na

si DO si DO si / Na na na na na

sol sol si sol si DO si DO si / He takes your hand, I die a little

sol sol si sol si DO si DO si / I watch your eyes, and I’m in riddles

sol sol si RE RE DO si si / Why can’t you look at me like that?

.

si DO si DO si / Na na na na na

sol sol si sol si DO si DO si / When you walk by, I try to say it

sol sol si sol si DO si DO si / But then I freeze, and never do it

sol sol si RE RE DO si si / My tongue gets tight, the words get trapped

.

sol sol la si si la si si si DO DO DO DO DO DO si la / I hear the beat of my heart getting louder whenever I’m near you

.

Refrão:

RE RE FA# SOL SOL FA# FA# MI MI RE / But I see you with him slow dancing

DO DO DO DO MI RE DO RE si / Tearing me apart ’cause you don’t see

re re fa# sol sol fa# fa# / Whenever you kiss him

mi mi re re / I’m breaking

do do si la sol fa# sol / Oh, how I wish that was me

.

si DO si DO si / Na na na na na

si DO si DO si / Na na na na na

sol sol si sol si DO si DO si / He looks at you, the way that I would

sol sol si sol si DO si DO si / Does all the things, I know that I could

sol sol si RE RE DO si si la sol / If only time could just turn back

.

sol sol la si si la si si si DO DO DO DO si si si la la / ‘Cause I got three little words that I’ve always been dying to tell you

.

Refrão:

RE RE FA# SOL SOL FA# FA# MI MI RE / But I see you with him slow dancing

DO DO DO DO MI / Tearing me apart ’cause you don’t see

re re fa# sol sol fa# fa# / Whenever you kiss him

mi mi re re / I’m breaking

do do si la sol fa# si / Oh, how I wish that was me

.

sol la si si si si si si si DO DO DO si la la / With my hands on your waist while we dance in the moonlight

sol sol la sol si si la si si si DO DO DO DO DO DO si la la / I wish it was me that you call in your room ’cause you wanna say good night

.

RE RE FA# SOL SOL FA# FA# MI MI RE / ‘Cause I see you with him slow dancing

DO DO DO DO MI RE DO RE si / Tearing me apart ’cause you don’t see

.

Refrão:

RE RE FA# SOL SOL FA# FA# MI MI RE / But I see you with him slow dancing

DO DO DO DO MI RE DO RE si / Tearing me apart ’cause you don’t see

re re fa# sol sol fa# fa# / Whenever you kiss him

mi mi re re / I’m breaking

DO DO si la / Oh, how I wish

DO DO RE la sol fa# / Oh, how I wish

DO DO si la sol fa# si mi sol / Oh, how I wish that was me

.

do do si la sol fa# sol / Oh, how I wish that was me

.

Obs.: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma Resposta

