Laserlight – Jessie J Feat. David Guetta

.

Laserlight – Jessie J Feat. David Guetta

.

ré mi fa# ré mi fa#/ In the blink of an eye

ré ré sol fa# mi ré mi/ I was falling from the sky

ré mi fa# ré sol fa# mi ré ré/ In the blur, You took my breath away

ré mi fa# ré ré mi/ And my heart starts beating

ré mi fa#  ré – ré – mi/ And my lungs start breathing

mi ré fa# mi ré fa#/ And the voice in my head

mi ré ré mi/ Starts screaming

sol sol sol DÓ/ I’m Alive!

.

Refrão:

sib sib DÓ RÉ RÉ RÉ/ You’re like a laserlight

RÉ DÓ# si la RÉ DÓ# si la si/ burning down, Burning down, on me

sib sib DÓ RÉ RÉ RÉ/ You’re like a laserlight

RÉ DÓ# si la RÉ DÓ# si la si/ burning down, Burning down, on me

DÓ DÓ RÉ DÓ DÓ/ You make me feel good.

DÓ DÓ RÉ DÓ DÓ/ You make me feel safe.

DÓ DÓ RÉ DÓ DÓ/ You make me feel like I

DÓ DÓ DÓ DÓ DÓ mi sol/ could live another day

DÓ DÓ RÉ DÓ DÓ/ You make me feel good.

DÓ DÓ RÉ DÓ DÓ/ You make me feel safe.

DÓ DÓ RÉ DÓ DÓ/ You make me feel like I

DÓ DÓ DÓ DÓ DÓ mi sol/ You know I wouldn’t have it any other way

.

ré mi fa# ré mi fa#/ You and me, face to face

ré ré sol fa# mi ré mi/ And there’s so much I could say

ré mi fa#/ On these words

ré sol fa# mi ré mi ré/ And forever seem the silence

ré mi fa# ré ré ré ré ré mi/ Can you hear, that box bre-brea-breaking

ré mi fa# ré ré ré ré ré mi/And the world starts sha-sha-shaking

dó ré mi ré mi ré mi ré/ They keep talking, talking, talking

dó ré mi ré mi  ré/ But We’re walking, walking

dó ré mi mi sol sol DÓ/ To the light ,Tonight, tonight!

.

Refrão:

sib sib DÓ RÉ RÉ RÉ/ You’re like a laserlight

RÉ DÓ# si la RÉ DÓ# si la si/ burning down, Burning down, on me

sib sib DÓ RÉ RÉ RÉ/ You’re like a laserlight

RÉ DÓ# si la RÉ DÓ# si la si/ burning down, Burning down, on me

DÓ DÓ RÉ DÓ DÓ/ You make me feel good.

DÓ DÓ RÉ DÓ DÓ / You make me feel safe.

DÓ DÓ RÉ DÓ DÓ/ You make me feel like I

DÓ DÓ DÓ DÓ DÓ mi sol/ could live another day

DÓ DÓ RÉ DÓ DÓ/ You make me feel good.

DÓ DÓ RÉ DÓ DÓ/ You make me feel safe.

DÓ DÓ RÉ DÓ DÓ/ You make me feel like I

DÓ DÓ DÓ DÓ DÓ mi sol/ You know I wouldn’t have it any other way

MI RÉ RÉ DÓ DÓ RÉ DO/ Have it any other way

.

DÓ DÓ DÓ/ Stop, stop, stop

sol RÉ DÓ DÓ DÓ/ Please, don’t stop, stop stop

sol DÓ si si si / Whoah , oh oh oh

si si DÓ DÓ DÓ/ I won’t stop

DÓ DÓ DÓ/ Stop, stop, stop

sol RÉ DÓ DÓ DÓ/ Please, don’t stop, stop stop

sol DÓ si si si/ Whoah , oh oh oh

si si DÓ DÓ DO / I won’t stop

.

ré mi fa# ré mi fa#/ In the blink of an eye

ré ré sol fa# mi ré mi/ I was falling from the sky

ré mi fa# ré sol fa# mi ré ré/ In the blur, You took my breath away

.

Obs.: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Musica enviada por: RENAN

.

Deixe uma Resposta

