Leave It All To Me – Miranda Cosgrove

.

Leave It All To Me – Miranda Cosgrove

.

MI RÉ MI RÉ / I know, you see

MI RÉ DÓ RÉ MI RÉ DÓ DÓ / Somehow the world will change to me

lá DÓ lá MI lá sol mi / And be so wonderful

.

MI RÉ MI RÉ / Live life, breathe air

MI RÉ DÓ RÉ MI MI RÉ DÓ / I know somehow gonna get there

lá DÓ lá MI lá sol / And feel so wonderful

.

sol lá DÓ si RÉ MI DÓ lá / I’ll make you change your mind

sol lá DÓ si RÉ MI MI / These things happen all the time

SOL FÁ MI RÉ / And it’s all real

DÓ MI RÉ DÓ MI RÉ DÓ MI RÉ / I’m telling need just how I feel

.

Refrão:

DÓ lá FÁ MI RÉ RÉ SOL FÁ MI DÓ / So wake up the members of my nation

RÉ MI RÉ MI FÁ / It’s your time to be

FÁ MI RÉ RÉ SOL FÁ MI DÓ / There’s no chance unless you take one

RÉ MI RÉ MI SOL / And the time just see

FÁ FÁ MI RÉ FÁ MI DÓ DÓ RÉ MI RÉ / The brighter side of every situation

MI RÉ DÓ RÉ MI RÉ / Somethings are meant to be,

DÓ SOL SOL FÁ MI / So give your best

MI RÉ MI RÉ DÓ DÓ / And leave the rest to me

.

MI RÉ MI RÉ / I know, it’s time

MI RÉ DÓ RÉ MI RÉ DÓ DÓ / To raise the hand that draws the line

lá DÓ lá MI lá sol mi / And be so wonderful

.

MI RÉ MI RÉ / Golden sunshine

MI RÉ DÓ RÉ MI MI RÉ DÓ / I know somehow it’s gonna be mine

lá DÓ lá MI lá sol / And feel so wonderful

.

sol lá DÓ si RÉ MI DÓ lá / Show me what you can become

sol lá DÓ si RÉ MI MI / There’s a dream in everyone

SOL FÁ MI RÉ / And it’s all for real

DÓ MI RÉ DÓ MI RÉ DÓ MI RÉ / I’m telling need just how I feel

.

Refrão:

DÓ lá FÁ MI RÉ RÉ SOL FÁ MI DÓ / So wake up the members of my nation

RÉ MI RÉ MI FÁ / It’s your time to be

FÁ MI RÉ RÉ SOL FÁ MI DÓ / There’s no chance unless you take one

RÉ MI RÉ MI SOL / And the time just see

FÁ FÁ MI RÉ FÁ MI DÓ DÓ RÉ MI RÉ / The brighter side of every situation

MI RÉ DÓ RÉ MI RÉ / Somethings are meant to be

DÓ SOL SOL FÁ MI / So give me your best

MI RÉ MI RÉ DÓ DÓ / And leave the rest to me

.

MI RÉ MI FÁ MI / Leave it all to me

.

DÓ MI DÓ sol / So make it mine

DÓ MI DÓ sol / and see it through

DÓ MI DÓ MI FÁ MI DÓ SOL MI / You know you won’t be freedom tell you

.

Refrão:

FÁ FÁ MI RÉ RÉ SOL FÁ MI DÓ / Wake up the members of my nation

RÉ MI RÉ MI FÁ / It’s your time to be

FÁ MI RÉ RÉ SOL LÁ MI DÓ / There’s no change unless you take one

RÉ MI RÉ MI SOL / And the time just see

FÁ FÁ SOL LÁ SOL MI DÓ DÓ RÉ MI RÉ / The brighter side of every situation

MI RÉ DÓ RÉ MI RÉ / Somethings are meant to be

DÓ SOL SOL FÁ MI/ So give me your best

MI RÉ MI RÉ DÓ DÓ / And leave the rest to me

.

MI RÉ MI FÁ MI / Leave it all to me

SOL FÁ MI FÁ MI / Leave it all to me

DÓ SOL FÁ MI FÁ MI / Lust leave it all to me

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Musica pedida por: MANUELLY

.

Musica retirada do site:

http://cifrasparaflauta.wordpress.com/2012/02/06/leave-it-all-to-me-miranda-cosgrove/

Deixe uma Resposta

