Payphone – Maroon 5

.

Payphone – Maroon 5

.

re# mi fa# si do# si si la# fa# mi mi / I’m at a payphone trying to call home

mi re# si mi re# do# si re# do# / All of my change I spent on you

re# mi fa# si do# si si la# fa# mi mi / Where have the times gone, baby it’s all wrong

mi re# si mi re# do# si re# do# / Where are the plans we made for two

.

si si si re# fa# fa# re# do# do# do# / Yeah, I, I know it’s hard to remember

si re# fa# fa# re# do# re# / The people we used to be

si re# fa# fa# re# do# do# do# / It’s even harder to picture

si re# fa# fa# sol# do# re# / That you’re not here next to me

si re# fa# fa# re# do# do# do# / You said it’s too late to make it

si re# fa# fa# re# do# re# / But is it too late to try?

si re# fa# fa# re# do# do# do# / And in our time that you wasted

mi re# si mi re# do# re# / All of our bridges burned down

.

re# re# re# do# re# / I’ve wasted my nights

re# re# re# do# re# / You turned out the lights

re# re# re# do# do# / Now I’m paralyzed

la# la# si fa# re# re# re# re# do# re# / Still stuck in that time when we called it love

re# re# re# do# re# re# re# re# do# do# / But even the sun sets in paradise

.

Refrão:

re# mi fa# si do# si si la# fa# mi mi / I’m at a payphone trying to call home

mi re# si mi re# do# si re# do# / All of my change I spent on you

re# mi fa# si do# si si la# fa# mi mi / Where have the times gone, baby it’s all wrong

mi re# si mi re# do# si re# do# / Where are the plans we made for two

.

si re# mi re# do# do# si si do# re# / If happy ever after did exist

re# mi re# do# do# si si fa# do# / I would still be holding you like this

si re# mi re# do# do# si si do# re# / All those fairy tales are full of shit

re# mi re# do# do# si si fa# do# / One more fucking love song I’ll be sick

.

si re# fa# fa# re# do# do# do# / You turned your back on tomorrow

si re# fa# re# do# re# / Cause you forgot yesterday

si re# fa# fa# re# do# do# do# / I gave you my love to borrow

si re# fa# fa# sol# re# re# do# si / But you just gave it away

si re# fa# fa# re# do# do# do# / You can’t expect me to be fine

si re# fa# fa# re# do# re# / I don’t expect you to care

si re# fa# fa# re# do# do# / I know I’ve said it before

do# mi re# si mi re# do# re# / But all of our bridges burnt down

.

re# re# re# do# re# / I’ve wasted my nights

re# re# re# do# re# / You turned out the lights

re# re# re# do# do# / Now I’m paralyzed

la# la# si fa# re# re# re# re# do# re# / Still stuck in that time when we called it love

re# re# re# do# re# re# re# re# do# do# / But even the sun sets in paradise

.

Refrão:

re# mi fa# si do# si si la# fa# mi mi / I’m at a payphone trying to call home

mi re# si mi re# do# si re# do# / All of my change I spent on you

re# mi fa# si do# si si la# fa# mi mi / Where have the times gone, baby it’s all wrong

mi re# si mi re# do# si re# do# / Where are the plans we made for two

.

si re# mi re# do# do# si si do# re# / If happy ever after did exist

re# mi re# do# do# si si fa# do# / I would still be holding you like this

si re# mi re# do# do# si si do# re# / All those fairy tales are full of shit

re# mi re# do# do# si si fa# do# / One more fucking love song I’ll be sick

.

si re# mi re# do# si / Now I’m at a payphone…

.

Refrão:

re# mi fa# si do# si si la# fa# mi mi / I’m at a payphone trying to call home

mi re# si mi re# do# si re# do# / All of my change I spent on you

re# mi fa# si do# si si la# fa# mi mi / Where have the times gone, baby it’s all wrong

mi re# si mi re# do# si re# do# / Where are the plans we made for two

.

si re# mi re# do# do# si si do# re# / If happy ever after did exist

re# mi re# do# do# si si fa# do# / I would still be holding you like this

si re# mi re# do# do# si si do# re# / All these fairy tales are full of shit

re# mi re# do# do# si si fa# do# / One more fucking love song I’ll be sick

.

si re# mi re# do# si / Now I’m at a payphone…

.

6 responses to “Payphone – Maroon 5

  1. Pingback: Cifras de Flauta 2.0 (2012) | Cifras de Flauta 2.0

Deixe uma Resposta

