Taken – One Direction

.

Taken – One Direction

.

re re mi re fa# / Now that you can’t have me
re mi mi fa# sol fa# / You suddenly want me
re mi re sol fa# mi re mi / Now that I’m with somebody else
re mi mi fa# mi re sol / You tell me you love me
.
re re mi re mi fa# / I slept on your door step
re mi fa# sol fa# / Begging for one chance
re mi re sol fa# mi re mi / Now that I finally move on
re re mi re sol fa# mi re mi / You say that you missed me all along

.

Refrão:

re mi re mi fa# fa# / Who do you think you are?
re mi re sol fa# fa# / Who do you think I am?
re mi re sol fa# mi fa# mi mi re / You only love to see me breaking
re mi re sol fa# mi fa# mi mi re / You only want me ’cause I’m taken
re re re re mi fa# fa# / You don’t really want my heart
re re re mi re sol fa# fa# / No, you just like to know you can
re mi re sol fa# mi fa# mi mi sol / Still be the one who gets it breaking
re mi re sol fa# mi fa# mi mi re / You only want me when I’m taken
.
re mi re mi fa# fa# / You’re messing’ with my head
re mi re sol fa# fa# / Girl, that’s what you do best
re mi re sol fa# mi re mi / Saying there’s nothing you won’t do
re mi mi fa# mi re / To get me to say yes
re re la fa# fa# mi fa# fa# / You’re impossible to resist
re re mi re sol fa# mi fa# re / But I wouldn’t bet you heart on it
re mi re sol fa# mi re mi / It’s like I finally awake
re re mi re sol fa# mi re fa# mi / And you’re just a beautiful mistake

.

Refrão:

re mi re mi fa# fa# / Who do you think you are?
re mi re sol fa# fa# / Who do you think I am?
re mi re sol fa# mi fa# mi mi re / You only love to see me breaking
re mi re sol fa# mi fa# mi mi re / You only want me ’cause I’m taken
re re re re mi fa# fa# / You don’t really want my heart
re re re mi re sol fa# fa# / No, you just like to know you can
re mi re sol fa# mi fa# mi mi re / Still be the one who gets it breaking
re mi re sol fa# mi fa# mi mi re / You only want me when I’m taken

.

la fa# fa# mi fa# re / Thank you for showing me
re mi do# si do# la / Who you are underneath
la la fa# mi fa# re re re mi do# si do# la / No, thank you I don’t need another heartless misery
fa# fa# fa# fa# fa# fa# mi fa# mi fa# re / You think I’m doing this to make you jealous
fa# fa# fa# fa# mi fa# mi fa# re / And I know that you hate to hear this
re mi fa# re re do# re si re la sol fa# / But this is not about you anymore
.

Refrão:

re mi re mi fa# fa# / Who do you think you are?
re mi re sol fa# fa# / Who do you think I am?
re mi re sol fa# mi fa# mi mi re / You only love to see me breaking
re mi re sol fa# mi fa# mi mi re / You only want me ’cause I’m taken
re re re re mi fa# fa# / You don’t really want my heart
re re re mi re sol fa# fa# / No, you just like to know you can
re mi re sol fa# mi fa# mi mi re / Still be the one who gets it breaking
re mi re sol fa# mi fa# mi mi re / You only want me when I’m taken

.

re re mi re mi fa# / Now that you can’t have me
re mi mi fa# sol fa# / You suddenly want me
.

Deixe uma Resposta

