Cough Syrup – Young The Giant

.

Cough Syrup – Young The Giant

.

RE RE DO# DO# DO# DO# si si la la RE DO# / Life’s too short to even care at all oh

sol sol sol sol si si si RE RE RE RE MI DO# RE DO# si la / I’m losing my mind losing my mind losing control

RE FA# FA# FA# FA# MI MI RE RE RE DO# la RE / These fishes in the sea they’re staring at me oh oh

DO# la RE DO# DO# / Oh oh oh oh

RE RE DO# DO# DO# si si si la la / A wet world aches for a beat of a drum

RE DO# RE DO# / Oh

.

FA# FA# FA# FA# RE RE RE FA# FA# FA# / If I could find a way to see this straight

sol MI RE MI / I’d run away

MI MI MI MI FA# FA# RE RE MI RE MI DO# / To some fortune that I should have found by now

FA# FA# MI RE MI RE MI RE RE MI DO# RE DO# si la RE la / I’m waiting for this cough syrup to come down, come down

.

RE RE DO# DO# DO# DO# si si la la RE DO# / Life’s too short to even care at all oh

sol sol sol sol si si si RE RE RE RE MI DO# RE DO# si la / I’m coming up now coming up now out of the blue

RE FA# FA# FA# FA# MI MI RE RE RE RE DO# / These zombies in the park they’re looking for my heart

la RE DO# la RE DO# DO# / Oh oh oh oh

la RE RE DO# DO# DO# si si si la la RE DO# RE DO# / A dark world aches for a splash of the sun oh oh

.

FA# FA# FA# FA# RE RE RE FA# FA# FA# / If I could find a way to see this straight

sol MI RE MI / I’d run away

MI MI MI MI FA# FA# RE RE MI RE MI DO# / To some fortune that I should have found by now

.

FA# FA# FA# FA# FA# FA# FA# FA# FA# FA# FA# MI FA# FA# / And so I run out to the things they say could, restore me

FA# FA# FA# sol MI RE MI / Restore life the way it should be

MI MI MI MI FA# RE MI RE / I’m waiting for this cough syrup

RE MI DO# RE DO# si la / To come down

.

RE RE DO# DO# DO# DO# si si la la RE DO# / Life’s too short to even care at all oh

sol sol sol sol si si si RE RE RE RE MI DO# RE DO# si la / I’m losing my mind losing my mind losing control

.

FA# FA# FA# FA# RE RE RE FA# FA# FA# / If I could find a way to see this straight

sol MI RE MI / I’d run away

MI MI MI MI FA# FA# RE RE MI RE MI DO# / To some fortune that I should have found by now

.

FA# FA# FA# FA# FA# FA# FA# FA# FA# FA# FA# MI FA# FA# / And so I run out to the things they said could, restore me

FA# FA# FA# sol MI RE MI / Restore life the way it should be

MI MI MI MI FA# RE MI RE / I’m waiting for this cough syrup

RE MI DO# / To come down

.

RE RE DO# DO# DO# si si la la RE DO# / One more spoon of cough syrup now, oh

RE RE DO# DO# DO# si si la la RE DO# si la / One more spoon of cough syrup now, oh

.

Obs.: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma Resposta

