Give Your Heart A Break – Demi Lovato

.

Give Your Heart A Break – Demi Lovato [Versão 2]

.

sib FA RE/The day I

sib RE DO/First met you

sib RE DO/You told me

DO DO DO MIb RE sib sib/ You’d never fall in love

sib FA RE/ But now that

sib RE DO/ I get you

sib RE DO/ I know fear

DO DO DO MIb RE sib sib/ Is what it really was

DO sib DO RE/ Now here we are,

sib RE DO/ So close,

sib RE DO/ Yet so far

DO DO DO MIb RE sib sib/ Haven’t I passed the test.

sib RE DO/ When will

sib DO dib sol la/ You realize

RE RE RE RE DO sib sib/ Baby im not like the rest

.

Refrão:

MIb MIb MIb MIb sib RE RE RE RE DO DO/Don’t wanna break your heart wanna give your heart a break

RE RE RE RE RE DO DO/ I know you’re scared is wrong

DO DO DO DO DO sib la sol/Like you might make a mistake

MIb MIb MIb MIb sib RE RE RE RE DO DO/ Theres just one life to live and theres no time

sib DO sib DO/ To waste (to waste)

fa fa fa fa fa sib la sol/ So let me give your heart a break,

fa fa fa sib la sol fa/ Give your heart a break

fa fa fa fa fa sib la sol/ Let me give your heart a break ,

fa fa fa sib la sol fa/ Your heart a break

.

sib FA RE/On Sunday,

sib RE DO/You went

sib RE DO/ Home alone,

DO DO DO MIb RE sib sib/There were tears in your eyes,

sib FA RE/ I called your

sib RE DO/ Cellphone,

sib RE DO/ My love,

DO DO DO MIb RE sib sib/ But you did not reply

DO sib DO RE/ The world is ours if we want it,

sib RE DO/ We can

sib RE DO/ Take it,

DO DO DO MIb RE sib sib/ if you just take my hand,

sib RE DO/ Theres no turn

sib DO sib sol la/ Back now

SOL FA FA RE RE FA FA/ Baby try to understand

.

Refrão:

MIb MIb MIb MIb sib RE RE RE RE DO DO/Don’t wanna break your heart wanna give your heart a break

RE RE RE RE RE DO DO/ I know you’re scared is wrong

DO DO DO DO DO sib la sol/Like you might make a mistake

MIb MIb MIb MIb sib RE RE RE RE DO DO/ Theres just one life to live and theres no time

sib DO sib DO/ To waste (to waste)

fa fa fa fa fa sib la sol/ So let me give your heart a break,

fa fa fa sib la sol fa/ Give your heart a break

fa fa fa fa fa sib la sol/ Let me give your heart a break ,

fa fa fa sib la sol fa/ Your heart a break

.

sol la sib la sib DO la/When your lips are on my lips

fa fa RE DO sib la sol fa/ Then our hearts beat as one,

sib sib sib sib sib DO sib DO RE/ But you slip out of my finger tips

RE RE FA FA SOL DO sib RE/ Everytime you run

sib sib RE DO sib la sol fa/ Whow oh whaaa

.

Refrão:

MIb MIb MIb MIb sib RE RE RE RE DO DO/Don’t wanna break your heart wanna give your heart a break

RE RE RE RE RE DO DO/ I know you’re scared is wrong

DO DO DO DO DO sib la sol/Like you might make a mistake

MIb MIb MIb MIb sib RE RE RE RE DO DO/ Theres just one life to live and theres no time

sib DO sib DO/ To waste (to waste)

MIb MIb MIb MIb sib RE RE RE RE DO DO/ ’cause you’ve been hurt before, I can see it in your eyes

RE RE RE RE RE DO DO/ You try to smile it away,

DO DO DO DO DO sib la sol/ Some things you can’t disguise

MIb MIb MIb MIb sib RE RE RE RE DO DO/ Don’t wanna break your heart, Baby I can ease

sib DO sib DO/ The ache (the ache)

fa fa fa fa fa sib la sol/ So let me give your heart a break,

fa fa fa sib la sol fa/ Give your heart a break

fa fa fa fa fa sib la sol/ Let me give your heart a break ,

fa fa fa sib la sol fa/ Your heart a break

fa fa fa sib sib la sol/ Theres just so much you can take,

fa fa fa fa fa sib la sol/ Let me give your heart a break ,

fa fa fa sib la sol fa/ Your heart a break

.

sib FA RE/The day I

sib RE DO/First met you

sib RE DO/You told me

DO DO DO MIb RE sib sib/ You’d never fall in love

.

Obs.: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Clique no link e veja outra versão da musica

 Give Your Heart A Break – Demi Lovato

.

https://cifrasflauta.wordpress.com/2012/04/22/give-your-heart-a-break-demi-lovato/

Deixe uma Resposta

