Shake It Out – Florence And The Machine

.

Shake It Out – Florence And The Machine

.

la la sol re fa/ Regrets collect

fa la mi/like old friends

la la sol re fa/Here to relive

la mi mi fa/your darkest moments

fa sol la sib DO/I can see no way,

fa sol la sib DO sib/I can see no way

re la la sol re fa la mi fa/ And all of the ghouls come out to play

re la la la sol fa fa fa sol la re/ And every demon wants his pound of flesh

re la la la sol fa fa mi fa fa mi re/ But I like to keep some things to myself

.

la la la DO la sol la re/ I like to keep my issues strong

la la la sol fa fa mi fa fa do/ It’s always darkest before the dawn

DO la la la DO la la sol la sol/ And I’ve been a fool and I’ve been blind

la la la la DO la sol la re/ I can never leave the past behind

fa sol la sib DO fa sol la sib DO sib/ I can see no way, I can see no way
la la la DO la la sol la la/ I’m always dragging that horse around

la la la DO la sol la re/ And our love’s pastured such a mournful sound

re la la la sol sol fa fa mi fa fa fa re/ Tonight I’m gonna bury that horse in the ground

fa la la la DO la sol la re/ So I like to keep my issues strong

la la la sol fa fa mi fa fa/ But it’s always darkest before the dawn

.

Refrão:

DO DO DO DO DO DO la/ Shake it out, shake it out,

DO DO DO DO DO DO la/ shake it out, shake it out,

la RE DO/ Ooh woaaah

DO DO DO DO DO DO la/ Shake it out, shake it out,

DO DO DO DO DO DO la/ Shake it out, shake it out,

la RE DO/ Ooh woaaaah

DO DO DO la sol fa/ And it’s hard to dance

DO DO DO DO la la la/ With a devil on your back

la RE DO DO la/ So shake him off,

la RE DO/ Oh woah

.

re la la DO la la sol la re/ I am done with my graceless heart

re la la la la sol sol fa mi fa fa re/ So tonight I’m gonna cut it out and then restart

re la la la DO la sol la la sol fa/ Cause I like to keep my issues strong

la la la sol fa fa la DO/ It’s always darkest before the dawn

.

Refrão:

DO DO DO DO DO DO la/ Shake it out, shake it out,

DO DO DO DO DO DO la/ shake it out, shake it out,

la RE DO/ Ooh woaaah

DO DO DO DO DO DO la/ Shake it out, shake it out,

DO DO DO DO DO DO la/ Shake it out, shake it out,

la RE DO/ Ooh woaaaah

DO DO DO la sol fa/ And it’s hard to dance

DO DO DO DO la la la/ With a devil on your back

la RE DO DO la/ So shake him off,

la RE DO/ Oh woah

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

One response to “Shake It Out – Florence And The Machine

Deixe uma Resposta

