It Will Rain – Bruno Mars

.

It Will Rain – Bruno Mars

.

RE si RE si RE si si si/ If you ever leave me, baby

RE si RE si RE si si/Leave some morphine at my door

la la sol la la sol la la la si mi sol la/’Cause it would take a whole lot of medication

sol la la la la la la sol sol mi re/To realize what we used to have

si RE RE si RE si la si/We don’t have it anymore

.

si RE si RE si RE si si si/ There’s no religion that could save me

si RE si RE si RE si si/ No matter how long my knees are on the floor

si la sol mi/ Oh oh oh

sol la sol la la sol la sol la la si mi sol la/ So keep in mind all the sacrifices I’m makin’

sol la la sol sol mire/ To keep you by my side

re mi si RE RE si la si/ And keep you from walkin’ out the door

.

Refrão:

si RE RE MI RE DO/Cause there’ll be no sunlight

si RE si RE MI si/ If I lose you, baby

RE RE MI RE DO/ And there’ll be no clear skies

si RE si RE MI si/ If I lose you, baby

RE RE RE RE DO si RE MI si sol la/ Just like the clouds my eyes will do the same

sol si si si sol la sol mi/ If you walk away,

si si si la sol la si DO si la sol/ Everyday it will rain Rain, rain-a-a-ain

.

RE si RE si RE si si si/ I’ll never be your mother’s favorite

RE si RE si RE si si/ Your daddy can’t even look me in the eye

MI RE DO si/ Oooh

la la sol la la sol la la la si mi sol la/ If I was in their shoes, I’d be doing the same thing

sol la la la la la la sol sol mi re/Sayin’ there goes my little girl

si RE RE si RE si la si/Walkin’ with that troublesome guy

.

RE MI RE RE DO DO si si la si RE si/But they’re just afraid of something they can’t understand

MI RE/ Uh

si RE RE si RE si RE MI si si/ Oooh, but little darlin’ watch me change their minds

si si si RE RE DO DO si si la la si la sol/ Yea for you I’ll try, I’ll try, I’ll try, I’ll try

si si si RE RE DO DO si si la la sol/ I’ll pick up these broken pieces ’till I’m bleeding

si RE RE si RE si la si/ If that’ll make it right

.

Refrão:

si RE RE MI RE DO/Cause there’ll be no sunlight

si RE si RE MI si/ If I lose you, baby

RE RE MI RE DO/ And there’ll be no clear skies

si RE si RE MI si/ If I lose you, baby

RE RE RE RE DO si RE MI si sol la/ Just like the clouds my eyes will do the same

sol si si si sol la sol mi/ If you walk away,

si si si la sol la si DO si la sol/ Everyday it will rain Rain, rain-a-a-ain

.

si RE MI/ Don’t you say

FA# RE MI/ Goodbye

si RE MI/ Don’t you say

FA# RE MI/ Goodbye

si si si RE RE DO DO si si la la sol/ I’ll pick up these broken pieces ’til I’m bleeding

sol RE si si la si RE/ If that’ll make it right

.

Refrão:

si RE RE MI RE DO/Cause there’ll be no sunlight

si RE si RE MI si/ If I lose you, baby

RE RE MI RE DO/ And there’ll be no clear skies

si RE si RE MI si/ If I lose you, baby

RE RE RE RE DO si RE MI si sol la/ Just like the clouds my eyes will do the same

sol si si si sol la sol mi/ If you walk away,

si si si la sol la si DO si la sol/ Everyday it will rain Rain, rain-a-a-ain

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma Resposta

