Payphone – Maroon 5

.

Payphone – Maroon 5 [Versão 2]

.

sol la si MI RE RE RE DO si la / I’m at a payphone trying to call home

la la sol la DO si la sol si la / All of my change I spent on you

sol la si MI RE RE RE DO si la / Where have the times gone, baby it’s all wrong

la la sol la DO si la sol si la / Where are the plans we made for two

.

sol sol – sol si si si si la la sol / Yeah, I, I know it’s hard to remember

sol si si si si la si / The people we used to be

sol si si si si la la sol /  It’s even harder to picture

sol si si si si RE si / That you’re not here next to me

sol si si si si la la sol / You said it’s too late to make it

sol si si si si la si / But is it too late to try?

sol si si si si la la sol / And in our time that you wasted

DO si la DO si la si / All of our bridges burned down

.

si si si la si /  I’ve wasted my nights

si si si la si / You turned out the lights

si si si DO la / Now I’m paralyzed

la sol sol RE si si si si la si / Still stuck in that time when we called it love

si si si la si si si si DO la / But even the sun sets in paradise

.

Refrão:

sol la si MI RE RE RE DO si la / I’m at a payphone trying to call home

la la sol la DO si la sol si la / All of my change I spent on you

sol la si MI RE RE RE DO si la / Where have the times gone, baby it’s all wrong

la la sol la DO si la sol si la / Where are the plans we made for two

.

la la si si la la sol sol la si /  If happy ever after did exist

si DO si la la sol sol RE la / I would still be holding you like this

la la si si la la sol sol la si / All those fairy tales are full of shit

si DO si la la sol sol RE la / One more fucking love song I’ll be sick

.

sol si si si si la la sol / You turned your back on tomorrow

sol si si si si la si / Cause you forgot yesterday

sol si si si si la la sol /  I gave you my love to borrow

sol si si si si RE si  / But you just gave it away

sol si si si si la la sol / You can’t expect me to be fine

sol si si si si la si / I don’t expect you to care

sol si si si si la la sol / I know I’ve said it before

sol DO si la DO si la si / But all of our bridges burned down

.

si si si la si /  I’ve wasted my nights

si si si la si / You turned out the lights

si si si DO la / Now I’m paralyzed

la sol sol RE si si si si la si / Still stuck in that time when we called it love

si si si la si si si si DO la / But even the sun sets in paradise

.

Refrão:

sol la si MI RE RE RE DO si la / I’m at a payphone trying to call home

la la sol la DO si la sol si la / All of my change I spent on you

sol la si MI RE RE RE DO si la / Where have the times gone, baby it’s all wrong

la la sol la DO si la sol si la / Where are the plans we made for two

.

la la si si la la sol sol la si /  If happy ever after did exist

si DO si la la sol sol RE la / I would still be holding you like this

la la si si la la sol sol la si / All those fairy tales are full of shit

si DO si la la sol sol RE la / One more fucking love song I’ll be sick

.

sol si DO si la sol / Now I’m at a payphone …

.

Refrão:

sol la si MI RE RE RE DO si la / I’m at a payphone trying to call home

la la sol la DO si la sol si la / All of my change I spent on you

sol la si MI RE RE RE DO si la / Where have the times gone, baby it’s all wrong

la la sol la DO si la sol si la / Where are the plans we made for two

.

la la si si la la sol sol la si /  If happy ever after did exist

si DO si la la sol sol RE la / I would still be holding you like this

la la si si la la sol sol la si / All those fairy tales are full of shit

si DO si la la sol sol RE la / One more fucking love song I’ll be sick

.

sol si DO si la sol / Now I’m at a payphone …

.

Obs.: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

5 responses to “Payphone – Maroon 5

Deixe uma Resposta

