When I’m Gone – Simple Plan

.

When I’m Gone – Simple Plan

.

si si si la mi/ I look around me

sol DO DO DO RE DO/And all I seem to see

si si si DO si/ Is people going nowhere

la si la la sol la/ Expecting sympathy

si si si la mi/ It’s like we’re going through the motions

sol DO DO DO RE DO/ Of a scripted destiny

si si si DO si/ Tell me where’s our inspiration

la si la la sol si DO si sol sol/ If life won’t wait I guess it’s up to me

.

Refrão:

MI RE/ Whoahh

la sol la sol la sol la si la sol sol/ No we’re not gonna waste another moment
in this town

MI RE/ Whoahh

sol sol RE sol sol RE RE sol sol sol sol/We won’t come back, the world its calling out

MI RE/ Whoahh

la sol la sol la sol la si la sol/ Leave the past in the past gonna find the future and misery loves company

sol RE sol sol RE RE sol sol la/ Well so long you’ll miss me when I’m gone

sol si si la si la sol/ You’re gonna miss me when I’m gone

.

Obs.: As notas maiúsculas são agudas

.

Deixe uma Resposta

