Never Let You Go – Justin Bieber

.

Never Let You Go – Justin Bieber

.

sol sol sol sol sol mi sol/ They say that hate has been sent

sol sol sol la sol fa# fa# re/ So let loose the talk of love

sol sol sol sol sol mi sol sol/ Before they outlaw the kiss

sol sol sol la sol fa# fa# re/ Baby, give me one last hug

si la sol sol sol sol sol sol sol sol sol sol sol la sol fa# fa# re/ There’s a dream that I’ve been chasing want so badly for it to be reality

si la sol sol sol sol sol sol sol sol sol sol sol la sol fa# fa# re/ And when you hold my hand then I understand that it’s meant to be

mi mi si la sol sol mi mi/ Cuz baby when you’re with me

.

Refrão:

DO DO DO DO si la DO si/ It’s like an angel came by,

si si si la sol si la/ And took me to heaven

la la la si la sol mi sol/ (Like you took me to heaven girl)

DO DO DO DO si la DO si/ Cuz when I stare in your eyes

si si si la sol si la/ It couldn’t be better

la la la si la sol si la mi sol fa# mi/(I don’t want you to go, oh no sooo)

sol sol RE sol mi/ So let the music it blast

sol sol RE sol mi/ We gon’ do our dance

RE DO si la sol la/ Praise the doubters on

RE DO si la sol la/ They don’t matter at all

sol sol RE sol mi/ Cuz this life’s too long

sol sol RE sol mi/ And this love’s too strong

sol sol sol la si la/ So baby know for sure

DO si sol fa# sol sol/ That I’ll never let you go

.

sol sol sol sol sol mi sol/I got my favorite girl

sol sol sol la sol fa# fa# re/ Not feelin’ no pain no fear

sol sol sol sol sol mi sol sol/ Don’t have a care in the world

sol sol sol la sol fa# fa# re/ Why would I, when you are here

RE si la sol sol sol sol sol sol sol sol si la sol sol mi la la/ There’s a moment I’ve been chasin’ and I finally caught it out on this floor

sol la si sol sol sol sol sol sol sol sol sol sol si la si/ Baby, there’s no hesitation, no reservation by taking a chance and more

sol la si la la sol/ Ohh no, because

.

Refrão:

DO DO DO DO si la DO si/ It’s like an angel came by,

si si si la sol si la/ And took me to heaven

la la la si la sol mi sol/ (Like you took me to heaven girl)

DO DO DO DO si la DO si/ Cuz when I stare in your eyes

si si si la sol si la/ It couldn’t be better

la la la si la sol si la mi sol fa# mi/(I don’t want you to go, oh no sooo)

sol sol RE sol mi/ So let the music it blast

sol sol RE sol mi/ We gon’ do our dance

RE DO si la sol la/ Praise the doubters on

RE DO si la sol la/ They don’t matter at all

sol sol RE sol mi/ Cuz this life’s too long

sol sol RE sol mi/ And this love’s too strong

sol sol sol la si la/ So baby know for sure

DO si sol fa# sol sol/ That I’ll never let you go

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma Resposta

