Seize The Day – Avenged Sevenfold

.

Seize The Day – Avenged Sevenfold

.

DO DO la / Seize the day

la DO RE la sol la sol fa re / Or die regretting the time you lost

re re re fa fa mi / It’s empty and cold

mi mi fa mi re / Without you here

do do do sol fa mi mi mi fa mi re / Too many people to ache over

.

sol sol la sib DO RE MI-RE-DO / I see my vision burn

DO DO RE MI RE DO sib sib la / I feel my memories fade with time

fa la la la DO RE fa / But I’m too young to worry

sol sol la sib DO RE MI-RE-DO / These streets we travel on

DO DO RE MI FA DO sib sib la / Will undergo our same lost past

.

la RE RE la / I found you here

la RE DO DO sib sib sib la / Now please just stay for a while

fa sol la la sol fa mi mi re / I can move on with you around

RE la / I hand you

la RE DO DO sib sib la / My mortal life, but will

la DO RE RE DO / It be forever?

RE la / I’d do

la RE DO DO sib sib sib la / Anything for a smile

fa sol la la sol fa mi mi re / Holding you ’til our time is done

RE la / We both know

la RE DO DO sib la / The day will come, but I

la DO RE MI DO / Don’t want to leave you

.

sol sol la sib DO RE MI-RE-DO / I see my vision burn

DO DO RE MI RE DO sib sib la / I feel my memories fade with time

fa la la la DO RE fa / But I’m too young to worry

la sib la fa / A melody

sib la fa / A memory

fa sib la fa re / Or just one picture

.

DO DO la / Seize the day

la DO RE la sol la sol fa re / Or die regretting the time you lost

re re re fa fa mi / It’s empty and cold

mi mi fa mi re / Without you here

do do do sol fa mi mi mi fa / Too many people to ache over

.

RE RE la / Newborn life

la RE DO DO sib sib la / Replacing all of us

fa sol la la sol fa mi mi re / Changing this fable we live in

RE la / No longer

la RE DO DO sib la / Needed here so where

DO RE RE DO / Should we go?

RE la / Will you

la RE DO DO sib sib sib la / Take a journey tonight

fa sol la la sol fa mi mi re / Follow me past the walls of death?

RE la / But girl

la RE DO DO sib la / What if there is no

la DO RE MI DO / Eternal life?

.

sol sol la sib DO RE MI-RE-DO / I see my vision burn

DO DO RE MI RE DO sib sib la / I feel my memories fade with time

fa la la la DO RE fa / But I’m too young to worry

la sib la fa / A melody

sib la fa / A memory

fa sib la fa re / Or just one picture

.

DO DO la / Seize the day

la DO RE la sol la sol fa re / Or die regretting the time you lost

re re re fa fa mi / It’s empty and cold

mi mi fa mi re / Without you here

do do do sol fa mi mi mi fa / Too many people to ache over

.

DO DO la / Trails in life

DO RE la sol la sol fa re / Questions of us existing here

re re re fa fa mi / Don’t wanna die alone

mi mi fa mi re / Without you here

do do do sol fa mi mi mi fa / Please tell me what we have is real

la sib DO la / Hmm yeah

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Notas retiradas da comunidade Flauta – Músicas para Tocar

.

Deixe uma Resposta

