Locked Out Of Heaven – Bruno Mars

.

Locked Out Of Heaven – Bruno Mars

.

fa sib la / Oh yeah yeah

fa sib la fa sol / Oh yeah yeah yeah

fa sib la / Oh yeah

fa sib la fa sol / Oh yeah yeah yeah

.

la la la sib la fa fa re la sol sol / Never had much faith in love of miracles

la la la sib la fa fa re la sol la / Never wanna put my heart on the line

la la la sib la fa fa la la sol sol / But swimming in your water is something spiritual

la la la la la sib la / I’m born again every time

fa fa la sol la sol la sol la sol la sol / You spend the night

.

re mi fa mi fa mi fa mi re / Cause your sex takes me to paradise

re mi fa mi fa mi fa mi re / Yeah, your sex takes me to paradise

fa fa fa do sib la la mi do# / And it shows, yeah, yeah, yeah

.

re re fa re sib la / Cause you make me feel like

re re re fa re sib la / I’ve been locked out of heaven

fa sol la sib la sib la fa sol la sib la sib la sol / For too long, for too long

re re fa re sib la / You make me feel like

re re re fa re sib la / I’ve been locked out of heaven

fa sol la sib la sib la fa sol la sib la sib la sol / For too long, for too long

.

fa sib la fa sol / Oh yeah yeah yeah

fa sib la / Oh yeah yeah

fa sib la fa sol / Oh yeah yeah yeah

.

fa la la la sib la / You bring me to kness

fa fa re la sol sol / You make me testly

la la la sib la fa re la sol la / You can make a sinner change the ways

la sib DO sib la sol / Open up your gates cause

sib la sol fa la re re / I can’t waitn to see the light

la la sib la fa fa la sol la sol la sol la sol la sol / And right there is where I wanna stay

.

re mi fa mi fa mi fa mi re / Cause you sex takes me to paradise

re mi fa mi fa mi fa mi re / Yeah your sex takes me to paradise

fa fa fa do sib la la mi do# / And it shows, yeah, yeah, yeah

.

re re fa re sib la / Cause you make me feel like

re re re fa re sib la / I’ve been locked out of heaven

fa sol la sib la sib la fa sol la sib la sib la sol / For too long, for too long

re re fa re sib la / Yeah you make me feel like

re re re fa re sib la / I’ve been locked out of heaven

fa sol la sib la sib la fa sol la sib la sib la sol fa / For too long, for too long

.

sib la sol fa sib la sol / Oh oh oh oh, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

sib sib sib sib la la / Can I just stay here

la la la la la la sol la sib / Spend the rest of my days here

sib la sol fa sib la sol / Oh oh oh oh, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

sib sib sib sib la la / Can I just stay here

la la la la la la sol la sib / Spend the rest of my days here

.

sib sib sib DO sib la / Cause you make me feel like

re re re fa re sib la / I’ve been locked out of heaven

fa sol la sib la sib la fa sol la sib la sib la sol / For too long, for too long

sib sib sib DO sib la / Yeah you make me feel like

re re re fa re sib la / I’ve been locked out of heaven

fa sol la sib la sib la fa sol la sib la sib la sol / For too long, for too long

.

mi mi fa mi re/ Oh oh oh oh oh

fa sib la fa sol / Oh yeah yeah yeah

fa sib la / Oh yeah yeah

fa sib la fa sol / Oh yeah yeah yeah

.

Obs,: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

5 responses to “Locked Out Of Heaven – Bruno Mars

  1. Pingback: Locked Out Of Heaven – Bruno Mars « Cifras de Flauta

  2. Wooooooooo, ¡Esto es genial! muchísimas gracias, las notas están perfectas, haré esta canción para una actuación, deseame suerte, lo mismo hago contigo, muy interesante este tema

Deixe uma Resposta

