Little Things – One Direction

One Direction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

Little Things – One Direction

.

sol si si si la/ Your hand fits in mine

sol mi sol sol mi si/ Like it’s made just for me

sol si si si la/ But bear this in mind

sol sol sol mi re/ It was meant to be

re re si si si RE RE/ And I’m joining up the dots

DO si la sol la si la/ With the freckles on your cheeks

re re si si la sol sol/ And it all makes sense to me

sol si si si si la/ I know you’ve never loved

mi sol sol sol sol si/ The crinkles by your eyes

si si si/ When you smile,

si si si la/ You’ve never loved

mi sol sol sol sol re/ Your stomach or your thighs

re si si si RE RE/ The dimples in your back

la sol la sol la si la/ At the bottom of your spine

re re si si la sol sol/ But I’ll love them endlessly

..

Refrão:

DO DO DO si la sol si la sol la si sol la la/ I won’t let these little things slip out of my mouth

sol sol sol RE/ But if I do

sol RE/ It’s you

sol sol RE si si la/ Oh it’s you they add up to

la la si la sol sol/ I’m in love with you

sol DO DO DO si si/ And all these little things

.

si si si si la sol sol sol la sol si/ You can’t go to bed

sol si si RE si la la/ Without a cup of tea

sol si si RE si  la la/ And maybe that’s the reason

la la sol sol sol mi re/ That you talk in your sleep

sol si si si RE RE DO/ And all those conversations

si la la sol la si la/ Are the secrets that I keep

re re si si la sol sol/ No, it makes no sense to me

re si si si si ala/ I know you’ve never loved

sol sol sol sol sol sol si/ The sound of your voice on tape

re si RE RE si RE/ You never want to know

sol RE RE RE si si/ How much you weigh

RE RE RE si RE sol la si si/ You still have to squeeze into your jeans

sol si si la sol sol/ But you’re perfect to me

.

la si DO si la sol si la sol la si sol la la/ I won’t let these little things Slip out of my mouth

sol sol sol RE/ But if it’s true

sol RE/ It’s you

sol RE sol si si la/ It’s you They add up to

la la si la sol sol/ I’m in love with you

sol DO DO DO si si/ And all these little things

.

la la si la sol mi/ You’ll never love yourself

sol sol sol sol si DO si la/ Half as much as I love you

la la si la sol mi sol sol sol/ You’ll never treat yourself right darlin’

RE si RE si la/ But I want you to

sol la la si Do si la sol si si si la/ If I let you know I’m here for you

la la si DO si la sol si si RE la si/ Maybe you’ll love yourself like I love you Oh…

la si DO si la sol si/ I’ve just let these little things

sol la si sol la la/ Slip out of my mouth

sol sol RE/ Because it’s you

sol sol RE/ Oh it’s you

sol RE sol si si la/ It’s you they add up to

la la sol si la sol sol/ And I’m in love with you

sol DO DO DO si si/ And all these little things

.

Refrão:

DO DO DO si la sol si la sol la si sol la la/ I won’t let these little things slip out of my mouth

sol sol sol RE/ But if it’s true

sol RE/ It’s you

sol RE sol si si la/ It’s you they add up to

la la si la sol sol/ I’m in love with you

sol DO DO DO si si/ And all your little things

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

13 responses to “Little Things – One Direction

    • pra tocar a musica basta saber o ritmo dela, opra ter virgulas ja é partituras e aqui é so cifras blz?

Deixe uma Resposta

