Better – Guns N’ Roses

Guns N' Roses

.

Better – Guns N’ Roses

.

DO RE DO RE DO RE DO/ No one ever told me when

RE MIb RE DO RE DO sib DO sib DO sib DO sib la/ I was alone they just thought I’d know better, better

DO RE DO RE DO RE DO/ No one ever told me when

RE MIb RE DO RE DO sib DO sib DO sib DO sib la/ I was alone they just thought I’d know better, better

.

RE RE RE RE DO DO sib sib/ The hardest part this troubled heart

sol sib DO RE DO DO sib/ Has never yet been through now

sol sib DO RE/ We’ve healed the scars

sol sib DO RE/ That got their start

sol sib DO RE DO DO sib/ Inside someone like you now

sib RE FA RE DO DO sib sib sib/ Well had I known or I’d been

sib sib DO RE DO DO sib/ shown back when I longed you’d take me

sol sib DO RE/ To break the charge

sol sib DO RE/ That brought me home

sol sib DO RE DO DO sib/ And all that won’t erase me

sib RE FA RE DO DO sib sib sib/ I never would know that I could

sib sib DO RE DO DO sib/ No matter what you’d pay me.

sol sib DO RE/ Replay the part,

sol sib DO RE/ You stole my heart

sol sib DO RE FA RE DO DO sib sib sib/ I should have known you’re crazy
sol RE FA RE DO DO sib sib sib/ If all I knew was that with you

sib sib DO RE DO DO sib/ I’d want someone to save me

sol sib DO RE/ It’d be enough,

sol sib DO RE/ But just my luck

sol sib DO RE DO sib la/ I fell in love and baby all that I wanted was

.

Refrão:

MIb RE MIb DO sib DO/ All that I wanted was

sol sib RE DO RE DO/ I know you know you know better

sol sib RE DO RE DO/ You know I know you know better

RE DO RE RE DO RE FA/ Now you know me better

.

RE RE RE RE DO DO sib sib/ So bittersweet, this tragedy

sol sib DO RE DO DO sib/ won’t ask for absolution

sol sib DO RE/This melody

sol sib DO RE/inside of me

sol sib DO RE DO DO sib/still searches for solution

sib RE FA RE DO DO sib sib sib/A twist of fate, A change of heart

sib sib DO RE DO DO sib/Kills my infatuation

sol sib DO RE/Of a broken heart

sol sib DO RE/To provide the spark

sol sib DO RE DO DO sib/ for my determination
.

DO RE DO RE DO RE DO/ No one ever told me when

RE MIb RE DO RE DO sib DO/ I was alone they just thought I’d know better, better

DO RE DO RE DO RE DO/ No one ever told me when

RE MIb RE DO RE DO sib DO/ I was alone they just thought I’d know better, better

.

.

Refrão:

MIb RE MIb DO sib DO/ All that I wanted was

sol sib RE DO RE DO/ I know you know you know better

sol sib RE DO RE DO/ You know I know you know better

RE DO RE RE DO RE FA/ Now you know me better

.

(Solo)

.

MIb MIb MIb MIb MIb RE DO MIb FA MIb FA MIb DO MIb DO/ I never wanted you to be so full of anger,

MIb MIb MIb MIb MIb RE DO MIb FA MIb FA MIb DO DO/ I never wanted you to be somebody else

MIb MIb MIb MIb MIb RE DO MIb FA MIb FA MIb DO MIb DO DO sib DO/ I never wanted you to be someone afraid to know themselves

MIb MIb MIb RE DO MIb MIb MIb RE DO DO sib DO/ I only wanted you to see things for yourself

.

Refrão:

MIb RE MIb SOL FA RE/ All that I wanted was

sol sib RE DO RE DO/ I know you know you know better

sol sib RE DO RE DO/ You know I know you know better

RE DO RE RE DO RE FA/ All that I wanted was

.

(…)

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma Resposta

