Stricken – Disturbed

Disturbed

.

Stricken – Disturbed

.

si si si si/ uh ah ah ah

.

si si si mi sol sol sol la si/ You walk on like a woman in suffering

si si si si sol RE DO si/Won’t even bother now, to tell me why

si si si si mi sol sol sol la si la/You come alone, letting all of us savor the moment

fa# fa# fa# sol fa#/ Leaving me broken

fa# fa# si sol/ Another time

si si si mi sol sol sol la si/ You come on like a blood staind hurricane

si si si si sol RE DO si/ Leave me alone, let me be this time

si si si si mi sol sol sol la si la/ You carry on like a holy man pushing redemption

fa# fa# fa# sol fa#/ I don’t want to mention

fa# fa# si sol/ The reason I know

.

Refrão:

si sol la sol RE DO si la si DO si/ That I am stricken and can’t let you go

mi sol mi si la sol fa# sol mi si/ When the heart is cold, there’s no hope, and we know

sol la sol RE DO si la si DO si la sol la si/ That I am crippled by all that you’ve done

si si la sol fa# mi re mi/ Into the abyss, will I run?

.

si si si mi sol sol sol la si/ You don’t know what your power has done to me

si si si si sol RE DO si/I want to know if I’ll heal inside

si si si si mi sol sol sol la si la/I can’t go on, with a holocaust about to happen

fa# fa# fa# sol fa#/ Seeing you laughing

fa# fa# si sol/Another time

si si si mi sol sol sol la si/ You’ll never know how your face has haunted me

si si si si sol RE DO si/ My very soul has to bleed this time

si si si si mi sol sol sol la si la/ Another hole in the wall of my inner defenses

fa# fa# fa# sol fa#/ Leaving me breathless

fa# fa# si sol/ The reason I know

.

Refrão:

si sol la sol RE DO si la si DO si/ That I am stricken and can’t let you go

mi sol mi si la sol fa# sol mi si/ When the heart is cold, there’s no hope, and we know

sol la sol RE DO si la si DO si la sol la si/ That I am crippled by all that you’ve done

si si la sol fa# mi re mi/ Into the abyss will I run?

si si la sol fa# mi RE RE/ Into the abyss will I run?

.

si si si mi sol sol sol la si/ You walk on like a woman in suffering

si si si si sol RE DO si/Won’t even bother now, to tell me why

si si si si mi sol sol sol la si la/You come alone, letting all of us savor the moment

fa# fa# fa# sol fa#/ Leaving me broken

fa# fa# si sol/ Another time

si si si mi sol sol sol la si/ You come on like a blood staind hurricane

si si si si sol RE DO si/ Leave me alone, let me be this time

si si si si mi sol sol sol la si la/ You carry on like a holy man pushing redemption

fa# fa# fa# sol fa#/ I don’t want to mention

fa# fa# si sol/ The reason I know

.

Refrão:

si sol la sol RE DO si la si DO si/ That I am stricken and can’t let you go

mi sol mi si la sol fa# sol mi si/ When the heart is cold, there’s no hope, and we know

sol la sol RE DO si la si DO si la sol la si/ That I am crippled by all that you’ve done

si si la sol fa# mi re mi/ Into the abyss will I run?

si si la sol fa# mi RE RE/ Into the abyss will

si RE DO si si/ I can’t let you go

sol la sol RE DO si la si DO si la sol la si/ Yes I am stricken and can’t let you go

.

Obs: As notas maiúscula são agudas.

.

Deixe uma Resposta

