As Long As You Love Me – Matty B

482709_557190440980497_643853847_n

.

As Long As You Love Me – Matty B

.

sol si DO si si la/As long as you love me

si DO si si la/ We could be starving

si DO si si sol/ We could be homeless

sol sol sol la/ We could be broke

sol si DO si si la/ As long as you love me

si DO si si la/ I’ll be your platinum

si DO si si sol/ I’ll be your silver

sol sol sol la/ I’ll be your gold

sol si DO si la/ As long as you love

la la la la MI MI/ La, la, la, la

RE RE RE RE RE si/ La, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la

si si si si si la/ Love me, love me

la la la la MI MI/ As long as you love, la, la, la, la

RE RE RE RE RE si/ La, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la, la

si la si la/ Love me, love me

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma Resposta

