Ho Hey – The Lumineers

The Lumineers

 

.

Ho Hey – The Lumineers

.

I’ve been trying to do it right/ sol sol mi mi mi re re

I’ve been living a lonely life/ do do do re mi mi sol mi re do

I’ve been sleepin here instead/ sol sol mi mi mi re re

I’ve been sleepin in my bed/ do do do re mi sol mi re do

Sleepin in my bed/ do re mi sol mi re do

So show me family/ sol sol mi mi re re

All the blood that I will bleed/ do do do re mi sol mi

I don’t know where I belong/ sol sol sol mi mi re re

I don’t know where I went wrong/ do do do re mi mi sol mi re do

But I can write a song/ do do re mi sol mi re do

I belong with you, you belong with me/ re mi re do la re mi re do sol

You’re my sweetheart/ do do do sol mi

I belong with you, you belong with me/ re mi re do la re mi re do sol

You’re my sweet/ do do do

I don’t think you’re right for him/ sol sol sol mi mi re re

Think of what it might have been if we/ do do do re mi sol mi re do

Took a bus to Chinatown/ mi sol sol mi mi re re

I’d be standin on canal and bowery/ do do do re mi sol mi re do re mi sol re do

And she’d be standin next to me/ do do do do re mi si si si do

I belong with you, you belong with me/ re mi do do la re mi re do sol

You’re my sweetheart/ do do do sol mi

I belong with you, you belong with me/ re mi do do la re mi re do sol

You’re my sweetheart/ do do do sol mi

Love we need it now/ sol mi re do mi

Let’s hope for some/ sol sol sol re

Cause oh, we’re bleedin out/ sol mi re do mi

.

I belong with you, you belong with me/ re mi do do la re mi re do sol

You’re my sweetheart/ do do do sol mi

I belong with you, you belong with me/ re mi do do la re mi re do sol

You’re my sweet/ do do do

.

Obs: As notas maiúsculas são agudas.

.

Deixe uma Resposta

